Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Terrible the Room whith ligth kitchen and refrigerador working al night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alfrom NW IN

Great experience

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value and excellent room. Hotel was very quiet and very little outside noise. The only complaint was that there was no guide for TV channels. Wi-Fi was OK compared to what I've experienced at other hotels. Room was very clean, smelled fresh, and generally better than I was expecting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom New Jersey

dirty

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty. The hallways smell like weed. The bed had somebody else's hair in it, and smelled like somebody's B.O. I also found an empty bag of chips on the floor. Under the bed was a pill bottle. Stuck in the chair was the wrappers for rolling papers for cigerattes. I tried talking to the front desk and to a manager they blew me off and didn't care at all. Stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by G&Lfrom Herndon, Va

Interesting place...friendly staff!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, friendly staff! Since we had been on the room almost two weeks, having free washers and dryers was great. The place looks like a lot of people lived there. The room across the hall was seriously lived in. Kids, a dog, even refrigerator magnets all over the frig....I noticed all this only because they had their door propped open as I arrived, and it struck me as unusual. The room was small, but with a nice queen bed...pillows were plentiful, but very large and not soft. But it had a full sized refrigerator, microwave, and cook top with cook wear. Even had a toaster in the room. We liked it but wanted to ask about the appearance of many folks living there. I was told some did stay a long time. It was very clean and I have to repeat the front desk staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. Fresh hot cookies were nice too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ChiefJudgeDreddfrom MegaCity 1

Quiet, Pleasant and Relaxing Location.

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was excellent and filling for the days excursions to; Virginia Beach, Water Parks, Aquarium, the Navy Museum Nautica at Portsmouth, go-Karting etc at Virginia Attraction Park. Close to the Military Circle Mall with excellent cinema, very cheap$ 6.50. Only drawback was, washing machines were in the Holiday Inn next door but on. It was easier to use the Big Wash Laundrette close by Military Circle. Would use Hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Convenient for Dulles overnighters

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Clean room, cold AC, hot shower with good water pressure.
Cons: late night check in was a little difficult after 11pm for a last minute reservation booked through Expedia, but staff opened and accommodated me.
Location: Close to Dulles.
This hotel is very close to Washington Dulles airport. It has a fitness center, 24 hour pantry with drinks and snacks, and rooms with kitchen and office area. Room was clean, bed comfortable, air conditioning cold, shower hot with good pressure. All things you'll want from a room that you may only spend 12 hours in tops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Revere, MA

Room was a little worn.

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely nice. The entire hotel seemed very clean. The room itself was not well maintained and a bit worn. There were no cleanliness issues and perhaps the other rooms were in better condition. I've stayed at other properties owned by this company and they were in better condition. I would definitely be willing to stay here again.