Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Y

Perfect for our needs!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location to Arlington, full kitchen ad comfy beds.
Cons: Had to pay for parking, that could be costly if we stayed a few days.
Location: Great to all main attractions.
Needed a hotel close to Arlington, which it was. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The room was pricey, we would use this hotel again maybe in the off season. The kitchen was great with all our food allergies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Good but tired looking

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Large room and breakfast.
Cons: Needs remodelling in rooms
Location: If u are relying on the metro then watch out for the steep hill, use the shuttle. Close to some restaurants.
My two large teenage sons and I had a one bedroom suite on 7th floor. Room is large and well furnished, but is looking tired and needs a remodel. The two double beds should be queen size beds. The full kitchen is very nice. Breakfast is good deal. The steep hill up to metro is nasty to start off but will get easier. Staff were great and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel in Arlington

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We stayed here 5 nights in July and overall were very pleased with the experience. The rooms are clean and comfortable and it's nice to have a kitchenette. It's close to restaurants in Arlington and only two blocks to a Metro station. Staff were friendly and helpful and the free breakfast is a nice perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen,Tx

Could not have chosen a better hotel!,,

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort and proximity to public transportation. Breakfast was great!
Cons: TV screens could be a little larger.
Location: Already stated the closeness to the Metro.
Staff was on point,very helpful in everything! We used the Metro for our transportation and if you plan on doing the same,take my advise and use the shuttle to go to the Courthouse station. The walk to the station is short but,it's uphill. Believe me unless you are in perfect athletic shape use the shuttle!😉 You will enjoy your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ayala

It was nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 12, 2014
I felt so good i love it. I would recommend everybody to go and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jkl from OKC, OK

Luxury and close to everything

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful rooms with kitchenette. Older hotel with very recent renovations. Was easy walking to the metro station for DC excursions. Parking fee was cheaper than most. Parking spots were available and super easy in/out. Weekend breakfasts were great! But weekday breakfasts were very spare (eggs, potatoes, pancakes). They didn't even offer toast or yogurt or cereal on the weekdays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P English

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Near Washington DC, cross the bridge to Lincoln

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mickey O from North Carolina

Arlington Court Suites, not my favorite

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
First, they should stop saying Clarion Suites. The name is Arlington Court Suites. This was confusing when I was looking for the hotel. The location isn't the best, its located at an on ramp to the freeway, so if you miss the entrance (which is easy to do) you are on the freeway! The airconditioning didn't work in my room, I was changed to another room where construction was being done. Overall, I really didn't enjoy the stay.