Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Very handy to I-95.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Close to I - 95
Cons: shower area
Location: was only in the room for 10 hours. did not stay for anything in the area.
Will probably stay there again due to proximity to I-95. Room could stand some updating, especially the shower area. Breadfast was ok, but nothing special. No waffles or pancakes which would have added to the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by andrewfrom nc

not bad

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel is older a bit run down but it was comfortable with indoor heated pool. just fine for 70 bucks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, comfortable room

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Everything except the Breakfast
Cons: Improve the breakfast
Location: Good location and easy access to I 95
The hotel is conviently located close to i95. The room was comfortable and clean with comfortable beds. However we were very disappointed with the Breakfast. It was terrible. Also tha room could not have been further away from the front desk. And our car My wife and I are elderly and it would have been nice if the room could have been closer to our car
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judithfrom Grand Beach

Good spot for overnight stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located and very nice desk clerks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Dec 20, 2014
everything was good, the bar/restraint is a little overpriced and the food is hit and miss. the room is clean but the housekeeping staff doesn't pay attention to the coffee pot maker cleanliness. They could pay more attention to detail. The breakfast is good but about 40% of the time they open late, not good for workers staying there. All in all I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Nice Pet Friendly Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly close to where I needed to be. Room was clean and did not smell of cigarettes or previous pets.
Cons: Room could be updated a bit, and better ventilation in the lobby to take care of the cigarette smoke.
Pleasantly surprised at the cleaniness of the hotel! I wasn't sure what to expect since this was my first experience staying at a pet friendly hotel. Upon walking into the lobby, I was met with the smell of cigarette smoke, and was certain that I was going to be disappointed with my room--my room was clean, and since it was a non-smoking room, did not smell of cigarettes. A lounge is located off the lobby and allows smoking, better ventilation would be a plus in that area; especially since you have to walk past the lounge to go to the restaurant. Staff was pleasant upon check in, as well as the restaurant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
I stayed at the hotel the night before the Blue-Gray half marathon. The location was great. The bar next door is not that great though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY

trip to Florida

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Price & location
Cons: eggs at breakfast
Location: NA
Everything was as expected, very good! Would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom CT

noisy but overall good

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable but it was extremely noisy. The noise from the highway was hard to sleep through. Also, there were many occasions during the night where people coming and going into the hotel were very noisy and hard to sleep through. The breakfast in the morning was very well organized and very good.