Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Excelent staying... The staff is nice and polite..

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The room was as always, clean and comfortable, i will always choose this hotel, love the location, staff is always nice, the breakfast is delicious, and the have free shuttle to the airport.... Hi five for the comfornt inn dulles airport hotel!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Watered down

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Location: We were there for an event in Reston, VA, so this location was perfect.
Good value, but what we remember is that the morning juices were SO watered down as to be hard to tell the apple from cranberry juice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Just love it

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Clean and confortable room and prety nice staff... A plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 stars

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Add microwave and mini fridge.
Location: Lots of resturants to choose from and Trader Joe's about a half a mile away.
Older hotel. Rooms clean. Staff friendly and compentent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Affordable, comfortable.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 2 nights for a business trip. Hotel was quiet and clean. Room was basic but comfortable. Free wifi and free breakfast were nice. Overall, an affordable basic hotel room. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Thomasfrom Shenandoah Valley

one nighter

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
satisfied my needs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Annefrom Cuenca, Ecaudor

Convenient to shopping and Reston METRO stop

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were repeating a stay here. This stay started with the receptionist from Manta, Ecuador and we live in Cuenca, Ecuador. Our room was on the 3rd floor and had plenty of light. The stay was to do a lot of shopping and if you have a car, this hotel is ideally situated to Reston Town Center, Dulles Town Center, Reston METRO Silver line to Tyson's Corner and on into The entire DC area..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larryfrom Cuenca, Ecuador

Good price near Dulles and a lot more

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The initial price had me concerned being familiar with the cost of the area. No need to worry.The shuttle to and from Dulles was very good. There is a 7-11 and Outback Steakhouse within 100 meters. Running trails within 400 meters. Reston METRO stop a short drive away. I suggest that you not stay in Room 107 - no view out window, dark - we asked for a floor lamp to no avail. Otherwise a lot for the price - stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Just an OK place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Update
Location: Dulles airport
Pleasant staff and room was clean. Nothing special, nothing bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Puts the "Comfort" in Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I was at this hotel for only about 10 hours, but it confirms why I choose Comfort Inns for my work trips. The check-in was seamless, the front desk staff was friendly and helpful, the room was large and clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable. The free breakfast, as always, was tasty and had lots of options. Would highly recommend this hotel if you need an affordable, comfortable place to stay near Dulles.