Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Just an OK place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Update
Location: Dulles airport
Pleasant staff and room was clean. Nothing special, nothing bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Puts the "Comfort" in Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I was at this hotel for only about 10 hours, but it confirms why I choose Comfort Inns for my work trips. The check-in was seamless, the front desk staff was friendly and helpful, the room was large and clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable. The free breakfast, as always, was tasty and had lots of options. Would highly recommend this hotel if you need an affordable, comfortable place to stay near Dulles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Reston,VA Software Businesses

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Nice and Comfort. It is with 5 mins drive from all major software companies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel for high!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: nothing .. so far from Washington DC downtown
this could be OK for a 2 stars hotel .. but the price is too high, we have been to cheaper but much better ones.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This carpet was dirty, the shower had mold, the fridge was broke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Too Smokey.The people across the hall were smoking and the smoke filled the hallway in my way in to muy room. I told the guy in charge and he went knocking on the room doors but no luck. At least he tried.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RalieghNC

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: update shower stalls
Location: lots of restaurants and stores
the staff was incredibly nice ! room was sufficient , very clean. Only problem was alarm lock didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 star price, 2 star hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: location, renovation of rooms.
Location: McDonalds, Reston town center shopping.
Light was out in my room. Shower head too strong, hurt my skin. Musky smell from carpet. LED on air condition control not working. No iron board. Small parking area. Breakfast empty egg bin. No English muffins. Price should be $100 or less. Drain stop did not work in sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice stay. Worth the money.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: breakfast, cleanliness of room
Cons: I thought the hall air felt damp and musty but could be due to the several days of hot humid air DC was experiencing.
Location: Near convenient stores and shopping area (can't remember what types of stores though).
Stayed at the Comfort Inn in Dulles for one night to catch an early flight at Dulles airport the following morning. Upon arrival the front desk was courteous but somewhat slow, but that may have been due to new employee. Breakfast was good. Had the hot (eggs, potatoes) meals and waffles maker (my favorite) available and other sorts of goodies, such as fruits, muffins, cereal, and several different types of juices. I thought the place was well worth the price I paid for. Rooms were very clean and the beds were nicely set up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was so nice night.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
It was so nice night the room is comfortable. The location is very good because it is very near from the Dullas Airport.