Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, Va

Wrestling Tournament at Chantilly High School

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The hotel was seemingly well managed. Breakfast was good in spite of a large group showing up to eat at the same time. Easy parking. The hotel is near restaurants and shopping and has easy access to major roads. Good value for money. Recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chantilly, va

Really nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I loved my stay. The room was clean and the staff was very patient. Breakfast was really good. I have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Great Experience! I would recommend someone to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kindest Regards, Kyle L English General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wv

Close to DC attractions

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great staff and shuttle to the air and space museum. The free breakfast was great with hot waffles and many choices. The kids loved it. Our daughter forgot her favorite stuffed animal and they mailed it home to us promptly (for a shipping fee). Only negative was the strict pool lifeguard. It felt awkward to have her watching over our family in such a small pool area. Kind of stuffy but otherwise a perfect stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
We thank you for your great review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

Nice Hotel, good deal

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Near to airport, clean, full breakfast included, free wifi, free parking, nice price
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Cons: Water temperature from the faucets, shower took a while to heat up (on the 4th floor, the top floor).
Friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast area clean and orderly, and the free shuttle to the airport was a terrific plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review we look forward to your return. Kindest Regards, Kyle L English General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Everything was very nice. Breakfast food was not very inviting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport. We hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, Kyle L English General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Looked for a hotel close to the airport and was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Staff was great, best we had on our entire trip to Virginia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Kyle, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review regarding the Comfort Suites Dulles Airport. We are thrilled to know you where surprised. We strive for excellence and are happy to know we provided that to you. We look forward to your return soon. Kindest Regards, Kyle L English General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by swedishchefpatfrom NH/FL

Close to DC and Smithsonian

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
In all the place was great. Be advised that the pool is only open with a lifeguard. Mostly evening hours. For those of us who swim in the morning not convenient. The staff was a little snippy in some cased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Rajesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Rajesh, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review we hope to see you again soon!