Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Staff friendly, super convenient for restaurants and close to work area for me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: new AC units
Location: Near good restaurants
There for a week. Nice location and friendly staff. Nice amenities. My problem was with the room AC. It was a window unit that came on quietly enough but turns off with a loud clunking noise, which woke me every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom on the road

Great place close to Udvar-Hazy

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Nice hotel. Good sized rooms. Lots of healthy food choices nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Found excessive amounts of hair in the bathtub when I first arrived and the door did not open to the room. Had to ask the front desk attendant how to open the door because the locking mechanism wasn't operating correctly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Kyle English, Hotel Management
We are saddened to hear this about your stay. Please know that we have made the following notes and have taken action to ensure this does not happen again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Close to where I had to be.
Location: Longhorn Steakhouse is near by and a lot of different choices to eat if your staying in for lunch or dinner dates.
Was a great place to stay and very convenient for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom NH

Excellent Family Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Excellent service by the front desk manager, Paula K. - made us feel welcome and comfortable. Good basic hotel with everything you need for a family stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, Va

Wrestling Tournament at Chantilly High School

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The hotel was seemingly well managed. Breakfast was good in spite of a large group showing up to eat at the same time. Easy parking. The hotel is near restaurants and shopping and has easy access to major roads. Good value for money. Recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Kyle English, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chantilly, va

Really nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
I loved my stay. The room was clean and the staff was very patient. Breakfast was really good. I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015