Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white plains, ny

Very good!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This was a hotel me and my family stayed for one night in our way to south Carolina from NY. We arrived around 10pm and the front desk personnel was very friendly and check in was fast. The room and bed was comfortable and in the morning the complimentary hot buffet was delicious. There was and indoor pool which we didn't have the time to enjoy it. Overall, this was a very good hotel I wound definitely return next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lorton, VA

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
We stayed here for a wedding. The room was very nice and the front desk staff was very accomodating. My only problem with the hotel was that we had a toddler with us who was taking a nap during the time frame they wanted to clean the room. When we asked if they could possibly come back later we were flat out told no. I understand the hotels are on a tight schedule to clean rooms and get them ready for the next occupants but we were staying two nights and I didn't think it was to much to ask. Especially when we actually left for the wedding they were still only two doors down cleaning. I thought the breakfast that was provided was well above average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Great place to relax!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Excellent! I have no complaints and would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Very clean & cozy interior.
Cons: The breakfast could be better, pastries tasted stale and eggs were watery.
It was a nice stay. Professional staff and clean environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Just stopped in for the Nate. Very comfortable and clean hotel. Breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Good Stop

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Room was very nice and clean and the bed was comfortable.
Location: The clerk recommended an Italian restaurant near by and we were very happy with our dinner.
This hotel was a good stop on our trip. We would come back another time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake City FL

One Night,

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Very pleasant 3rd floor room,refrig & micro wave
Cons: Breakfast was mediocre,should open at 6:30 am
Location: Location easy on and off to I-95
Road construction made it a little difficult,front desk very pleasant,checked people in early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windber, PA

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Clean facility with friendly and efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from West Bromwich UK

Great hotel - difficult access due to road works

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, Comfort, breakfastt.
Cons: Once the road works are finished it will be a great place to stay
Location: Ideally situated for downtown Fredericksburg, especially civil war sites. The trolley bus tour of Fredericksburg is well worth the money
A really nice hotel but major road works outside are making it difficult at the moment. It can take a long time to get back to the interstate. Once the road works are complete I am sure this would be a fantastic place to stay when visiting Fredericksburg. Staff great, Cleanliness and comfort beyond question. Good breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from K

Nice hotel, spacious room, comfy bed, very clean.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Good experience, more help at front desk. Waited 15 minutes to check in because there was no one at the desk. Could use better pillows on the bed.