Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second Time @ Country Inn & Suites

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Price, beds, food and convenience to other stores, gas & interstate.
This location was excellent. The room was perfect: lots of counter space, mirrors, beds were perfect (3 pillows on each bed) and the bathroom was excellent. I will stay there again next year when we return for the Special Olympics Basketball State Games tournament.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to historic Fredericksburg

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Hotel had easy access to Interstate 95. The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was very good. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cupcake from Wayland, NY

One night traveling south

Posted Mar 16, 2014
This is our second stay. Easy from 17 or I95. Comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Stephens City, VA

Clean

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Location, Cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
The hotel was clean and in a good location near I-95. We would stay here again. The breakfast buffet was the typical waffles, yogurt, fruit and cereals along with scrambled eggs, microwaved sausage patties and extra salty hash rounds. I would plan on getting breakfast elsewhere unless you eat light and/or want to carb load.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: We got what we wanted. It was clean and relaxing.
Cons: nothing.
Location: Close to where we wanted to be.
We booked on line thinking we were getting the same hotel we had for the last 2 years. It turned out to be another newer Country Inn. We were closer to our relatives. The hotel was very accommodating and the breakfast very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Ottawa

Very good value for money. Friendly and efficient.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Very good value for money. Friendly and efficient staff. Very clean hotel. Nice pool and hot tub!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location right off interstate.

Posted Jan 26, 2014
New hotel in superb condition. Easy to get on I 95 north or south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frantz from Drummondville, QC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy from NY

Clean and comfortable but noisy

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, clean plush comfortable rooms with nice amenities, but not enough noise proofing in the walls and floors. Was woken several times by heavy footsteps and banging noises from other rooms. More of a "discourteous guest" problem I understand, but that's the world these days.