Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, Wi

hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2014
our stay was excellent service was good food good location good everything about our state was excellentshuttle was an extra added value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from KY

Where's my complimentary breakfast?

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location, indoor pool free computer to print boarding passes
Cons: breakfast
Location: excellent
The only complaint that I have is a simple one. The advertisement I read before I booked the room said that breakfast was included. When we went to breakfast I was told my room was not included on the list for complimentary breakfast.. I complained and got one free breakfast for 2 adults. However I was there for four mornings. Part of the reason I chose this hotel was location, the indoor pool and free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Hotel staff was great!! Room was nice, fairly clean would stay again. Great location for eating and traveling into DC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ct

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: the location to the airport
clean and friendly staff-very helpful perfect for the overnighter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Very friendly and helpful staff. Only negative was slight mold on shower curtain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
A clean, comfortable room - accessible to local shopping and sites. one major downside (and maybe this is everywhere in DC, I don't know) but there was a $22/night charge for parking. Seems kind of obscene as this hotel is in a huge development area and there's MILES of parking in the immediate vicinity - $22 seems criminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Very good hotel!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Only stayed a weekend, but for the price you can't beat it. The room was clean and the staff was professional and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I had a corner room and I loved that the room was so quiet at night....quietest hotel room I've ever stayed in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and quiet

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Very nice room. Friendly staff, would return. Good location with access to Metro and nice shopping center close. Taxi to DC about $15-20. Parking for your vehicle is going to be tough in Crystal City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late NIght

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Close to DCA
Needed a last minute room. It worked just fine.