Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada, Ottawa

Exceeded my expectation. Great value for the money

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Near almost everything
Cons: None.
Location: You have hell of shopping centers, restaurants, in addition to Airport. Best value for the money, especially if you reserve early.
Great location, near to shopping, restaurants, and Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Was pleasant to stay here . Wish they served a free breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Family Reunion

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Family atmosphere
Cons: Slow elevators
Location: Dulles Town Center
We were there for a family reunion in Aug, 2014 and found it to be a good place for families. It is close to everything you need, especially the Dulles Town Center, which had everything including a food court that we used often.My only compliant was having Starbucks only open from 6:30 am to 9:30 am. After that you have to go to the front desk and wait for them to get somebody to wait on you. It was a good experience and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location for Our Needs

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Location, ease of parking
We have no complaints other than on several occasions, there was a lot of noise coming from the hallways outside of our room. Not sure what the hotel can do about that. That is more a problem of hotel guests not being considerate of others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Wonderful time in Sterling

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Easy Freeway Access Shopping Nearby Indoor Pool
Location: Loved the hotel and especially the convenience to shopping. There is a large mall directly across the street in walking distance. Restaurants are in
Hotel was very accommodating. I arrived early and they were able to get me into a room quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It's a clean hotel and close to everything. The price was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Waterloo, NE

Nice hotel, convenient to airport/restaurants

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, quiet convenient location
Location: Shopping and restaurants an easy drive (or a somewhat long walk)
Stayed here for a couple nights since it was cheaper to extend our vacation and spend a day in DC. Since we had an early flight, we wanted something fairly close to Dulles and this fit the bill. The hotel is primarily for business travelers but our family with two grade-school kids liked it too. We got the "stay for breakfast" package which was also convenient. Driving from the hotel to Union Station to park for the tour buses worked out well, took about an hour each way departing at 8am and 4pm each direction on a Friday (went via Georgetown Pike). Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful, especially the breakfast restaurant servers. An A+ experience overall. Several nice chain restaurants within a few minutes, and hotel is in a quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nat from Edgewater, NJ

Pretty nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything was fine.
Location: Visit wineries and breweries in Loudon county.
I traveled to Leesburg, VA for a race and this was the cheapest hotel in the area I found through Expedia. Excellent hotel, looks new; clean, with lots of amenities; the room was great too. It was a bit far from Leesburg (about 15 minutes drive) but it was OK given its price was much lower than the price of those in town. Would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Hotel very well priced and extremely clean. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Overall it was a good stay. I would recommend this hotel.