Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Mall close by, we walked there in 5 minutes
We stayed here for one night, we were leaving out of Dulles on a 7 am flight so we needed something close. The staff was very pleasant and the room was clean and accommodated 5 of us. I would have liked a roll-away, I was told they didn't have any. Other than that I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxon Hill, Md

Hotel is all that I expected and more!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Everything was convenient.
Cons: Contintial breastfast would be great.
Location: Walmart, movie theater, shopping center and fast food places.
The staff was really friendly. The hotel is convenient mall was right across the street along with restaurants. The rooms were cozy and amazing view people were friendly as well. I would go back and recommend anyone to go. Excellent hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Posted Jan 24, 2015
The front desk staff was great very quick and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Gregg, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Your comments mean the world to us and we can’t wait to see you the next time you’re in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crevontefrom Sterling

My Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Didnt quite catch the clerk or bartender names but they made my stay very much enjoyable There was an issue with the room i picked by hotels but the clerk was able to get everything squared away and got me in the correct room with no problems Food was cooked and great advice on what to drink was giving the lady loved the food and wine picked by bartender great stay and the room was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisfrom NOVA

Great hotel, great cost in great location.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location in Dulles Town Center. Separated from the mall so quiet. Well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Internet/tv service

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The overall stay was good...except the TV service kept freezing and I had to change channels ever 15 minutes or so to get the picture to stop freezing....and I couldn't get the internet service to work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulafrom Dallas, Texas

Sterling Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very cozy and inviting. The property was very nice and extremely well maintained. The hotel Bistro and Lobby were always immaculate. The service at the Bistro and Bar was spectacular. Ask for the bartender Jade, she rocks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com