Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect !

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We got the room for one night with Expedia low rate! this was simply a bargain! perfect room, could not be more comfortable or cleaner .. The staff was super ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
We arrived early and were checked in without a problem. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Clean/friendly
Cons: Staff
Asked for a wake-up call to be get up early to be able to travel to the airport--no call. Almost missed my flight. Children/teens roaming the halls during evening hours--very noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

Good clean rooms and great staff

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The room was great and the staff were very courteous and helpful. Only setback is that I had to take my own taxi to the hotel but the transport to the airport was complimentary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Quiet

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very nice hotel to stay in and close to D C. We went to D C the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Virginia

Corporate themed property.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Cons: More kid friendly.
Location: Near Vienna Metro station Orange Line to D.C., near Reston market Street restaurants.
Clean rooms nice hotel affordable rate. Took my 7 year old daughter with me, she loved the heated indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean rooms and nice pool area. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee from Delaware

My stay was okay. Check was not pleasing.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: The overall facility was clean.
Cons: Front desk clerks.
Location: More information about local events and restaurants.
The person at check in was not to friendly and gave me wrong directions to the local restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynne from Great Falls, VA

Really nice place

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect. I was moving, dead tired, and needed an overnight accommodation. The room was perfect,the food was good and the staff, especially Christine, was beyond helpful. Loved the shuttle to the airport. They made everything easy. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com