Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

nice hotel and very well located.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
i had gone arnd cherrry blossom and it was a pleasent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlington, VA

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The staff is very courteous and professional. The rooms sport a modern design that is very fresh compared to the traditional hotel room. There are usb and three prong power outlets everywhere you could think of wanting one. Location is great, next to many restaurants and shops. Had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice hotel with excellent shuttle option

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and the location; minutes away from metro and plenty of places to dine. Their shuttle was excellent! We never had to drive anywhere
Cons: Cost of breakfast was ridiculous. More dining options within the hotel. The Bistro has a very limited menu.
Location: Metro is less then 5 minutes away. Everything is available when you are that close to the metro. There are some two doz places to eat within 5 miles.
I surprised my wife with a Valentine get away which included seeing CHICAGO at National Theatre. I needed a nice hotel that was close to the Metro. This CourtYard provided a nice stay with a very friendly staff. Their shuttle was fantastic. Not only did they get us to the Metro Station and back with ease but they offer more then two dozen destinations they were willing to take us to. We were disappointed in the exorbent cost for their breakfast buffet. It was ridiculous and I certainly would recommend choosing the reservation that allowed you to have a free breakfast through Expedia. Other then that, the staff was fantastic and we had a great time. The bed was quite comfortable, the room had plenty of space. There was nothing special about the bath but it was clean, hot and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great Weekend Bargain...

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Very nicely located at Tysons Corners with a great shuttle service to the malls and Metro, and a super weekend deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

広くて快適

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
部屋は広くて快適です。が、エアコンの音が少々五月蠅いのは、USではしょうがないですかね。 Spring Hillsメトロ駅まで無料のシャトルサービスがあります。知らずにTysons Cornerメトロ駅から歩きましたが、車道を渡るところが見つからず、大回りすることになってしまいました。徒歩なら、Greensboroメトロ駅からCrown Plazaの方を回っていくのがよさそうです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Falls Church

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
the facility is quite good and the staff is very helpful. Just blocks from the downtown and its many shops. Unfortunately the room upstairs was occupied by people who decided to start jumping around the room and perhaps moving the furniture about starting at about 1:00 am until about 5:00 am both nights that I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Good location, excellent staff

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: None observed
Location: Shopping, DC sites, new silver line access for transportation
Staff was very accommodating to my needs, easy parking and nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Great location, kind, helpful staff,comfortable.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Staff was helpful with guidance for using the metro. Easy check in. Fabulous breakfast. I really like this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for my job, would def. stay here again. Nice room, staff is friendly and helpful and the beds were so comfy. Also you can check out late here(2pm)! Thats a bonus. Enjoyed myself here.