Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just wonderful

Posted Jul 28, 2015
No complaints at all. Bedroom, decor was very modern and had a luxury feel. Price was reasonable. There was surcharge for bereakfast but I never got to try it because I slept in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive hotel near Dulles Airport

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The staff were very friendly. And the cucumber water in the lobby was delicious!
Hotel staff were very accommodating. I asked for a quieter room away from the elevator and they gave me a new room without any problem. The shuttle to the airport was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Got the room for only about $65/night, maybe because it's little below Marriott Courtyard standards. About 5 miles from Dulles Airport, with all sorts of services nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent staff and close to business needs

Posted May 23, 2015
The staff is really great & very professional! Hotel provides not only airport shuttle but also to the expo center where I was doing trade show. Service in the restaurant is excellent and done with great staff service. Will definitely stay here again. It met all my needs beautifully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 14, 2015
Was a very nice and comfortable room. Only stayed the night. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Everything was fine except parking. Yrucks and trailers taking up multiple spaces
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pilar from Chicago

Could be better

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
stayed for four days, comfortable but for the price I would have expected continental breakfast which it was not offered. On my arrival, I was charged a "incidental fee" and I was not informed by reception desk staff Not a good business practice ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hitesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels