Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome choice!

Posted Dec 11, 2014
The hotel was very quiet and well taken care of. Our room was very clean, and being able to adjust the heat was a plus. Also being on the second floor, we were able to go out on our own balcony. Awesome hotel, and would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: The toilet had issues and one of our key cards did not work but otherwise it was great! The breakfast was great but a little pricey.
Location: It is nice if you are attending a concert at the Patriot Center! We also went to Dogfish Head for dinner and LOVED it! They had gluten free options!
It was perfect for us going to a concert at the Patriot Center. The breakfast was good but pricey. For not knowing the area it seemed close to a lot of things!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

FRIENDLY STAFF! CLEAN & COMFORTABLE!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Larger restaurant facility.
Had a 2 night stay. Very friendly and efficient staff. HELPFUL! Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SD

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay- friendly staff and very helpful too...from Bistro to desk clerk to maids and maintenance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by K.P.from W.Va.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient and accommodating. Made reservations in advance and got a very good rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose DeVivofrom VA

Restful

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Peaceful stay as usual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod, Ma

Great location to rt 66, George Mason, and Metro

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Very clean, great staff, great location. Just wish they had continental breakfast. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jofrom Pa

Met all our needs.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to concert venue, restaurants across the street or on premises. Manassas Park nearby.Access to I95 super easy and avoided 495 traffic.