Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: The toilet had issues and one of our key cards did not work but otherwise it was great! The breakfast was great but a little pricey.
Location: It is nice if you are attending a concert at the Patriot Center! We also went to Dogfish Head for dinner and LOVED it! They had gluten free options!
It was perfect for us going to a concert at the Patriot Center. The breakfast was good but pricey. For not knowing the area it seemed close to a lot of things!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

FRIENDLY STAFF! CLEAN & COMFORTABLE!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Larger restaurant facility.
Had a 2 night stay. Very friendly and efficient staff. HELPFUL! Good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rose DeVivofrom VA

Restful

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Peaceful stay as usual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod, Ma

Great location to rt 66, George Mason, and Metro

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Very clean, great staff, great location. Just wish they had continental breakfast. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jofrom Pa

Met all our needs.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to concert venue, restaurants across the street or on premises. Manassas Park nearby.Access to I95 super easy and avoided 495 traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to George Mason University

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The staff were so nice and helpful in helping us find places to eat for the 6 of us. Their recommendations were right on as well!!
Cons: The prices at the onsite Bistro are a bit pricey!
We were looking for a hotel close to the Patriot Center which is within the university. The hotel was VERY nice. Clean all around. The rooms have a mini fridge which is nice while traveling, and a small balcony. There is a nice sitting area outside with comfortable furniture with a cozy fire lite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosefrom Wherever

Refreshing

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of best stays I've had in the metro are. Room was fresh and clean-did not have that hotel room scent of funky smell. It had balconies. I rested great. The courtyard was pleasant and had an outdoor bonfire pit. Very nice touch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Ability to relax and have a drink in the lobby before leaving for dinner.
Cons: Greater selection of drinks at the bar. Didn't have ginger ale for a mixer with bourbon.
Location: Good location for us and close to very good Chinese restaurant a block away.
Room was comfortable and bed just the right softness. Only spent a short time in the room but found it just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

convenience

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It met all our needs for comfort and convenience. A number of us had breakfast there and everyone enjoyed it.