Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by deecee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Roafrom Williamston NJ

Excellent location

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
They met and surpassed my expectations!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Upscale But Cheap

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is really a nice venue. Staff extremely helpful and efficient. However, if you don't know the area the hotel is a little difficult to find. Rooms are really nice but smell stale. Changed rooms because it smelt like smoke. Reassigned a room but it smelt the same. Room service is ok but make sure you get a copy of your receipt. The front desk is unable to provide any detail. Parking is reasonable, however, there is on street metered parking available in the area. Free after 6p Monday - Saturday and all day Sunday. Cable is totally disappointing. No premium channels. Overall, I'd recommend the hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martinfrom NY

Uheldig

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Måske var jeg bare uheldig... Spiste i restaurant hvor colaen smagte mest af klor, mine nøglekort virkede ikke og da jeg var i bad stod jeg ansigt til ansigt med et kæmpestort insekt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Quick trip to DC.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I needed a cheap decent place to stay overnight in DC. This hotel fit the bill. The rooms could use a bit of updating, but place was clean and quiet. Two blocks from Crystal City metro, it was a great location for having quick access to central DC as well as the airport. B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Facilities
Had a great time in the hotel as it was conveniently located. We could crash off late in the night and take a early morning flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Large room, clean

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The room was perfect, nice and big and clean. The metro was close so very easy access to the city centre. We stayed two nights, when our room was cleaned the second day they took all our used towels and did not replace with the same amount so we were short face clothes and hand towels. Coffee machine was handy but we only got two milks and two sugars per person so that limited how much you could use it, one cup of coffee each per day. The food at the bar wasn't great at all, I would not recommend eating there at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by steven puopolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Óscarfrom Houston

Very good

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleane