Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harrison township, mi

Close to Washington D.C.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Location: D.C. what more can I say.
Great experience, comfortable room, nice bar/ restaurant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tinafrom Long Island

Not to good

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Price was right but the beds were very small. We had gotten a room with 2 beds for my husband 2 teenage girls an myself but the beds were unusually small then we woke up in the morning to find about 40 fruit flies in my bathroom ( with all the hotels I've ever been in I've NEVER seen fruit flies in the rooms or bathroom ) plus the room next door was being renovated and we woke up to hearing men scraping the walls next door. So we asked to change rooms they said the room with a king bed and pull out couch would be better well NO it wasn't the couch was so uncomfortable and noisy every time the kids moved it kept me up half the night and this room also had fruit flies in the bathroom and to top it off we ate breakfast in the dining room there and under the cake holder there were fruit flies ugh!!! But what made it worse is the rooms that were getting renovated a worker had the door open to one of the rooms and I was SHOCKED and APPALLED that they were ripping down walls an sanding walls and the bed mattresses were IN the room UNCOVERED with NO sheets or covers on them .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JRfrom Atlanta, GA

Excellent!

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Visiting Familyfrom NY, NY

Very pleased with hotel and breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visiting family so only needed room to sleep and have breakfast but we were very happy with our rooms and the people in the restaurant were especially helpful and accommodating and the food was good. Didn't really need to get around neighborhood or travel from here so can't respond to that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The ambiance was real good.
Cons: The hotel was amongst many in the area. It was low profiled
Location: The hotel sign was a bit obscure. I had to drive around for 30 mins before finally finding the access road.
I was in Washington for 2 days and needed to stay in close proximity to airport. It hotel was very near the airport. The facilities in the hotel were all great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriciafrom Washington airport

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kimfrom North Carolina

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a room and we were very pleased. The staff was pleasant and the room was clean and comfortable. We rested well. Breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Close to pentagon and highway, friendly stuff and clean comfort room, we're satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com