Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

DC tour with Kristen

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Absolutely everything!
Cons: Nothing at all.
Location: Near the metro - easy access to wherever we wanted to go. Great - no need for a car.
Stayed therewith my granddaughter. Toured DC all 3 days. Hotel was absolutely great . Our room was the quietiest I had ever stayed in. We ate all 3 breakfasts there - GREAT breakfast buffet. Also ate there for supper twice - in the Cafe. Room was perfect - with every amenity needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Ever

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: the rooms, the location
Cons: cost of parking, maybe more maps but that may be just because I didn't ask for one. They should possibly hand them out when people check in
Location: I didn't really explore to much just because I was on vacation and wanted to rest, however, alot of things are located within walking/taxi.
I absolutely loved my stay here!!! The staff were so friendly. Especially the women, very welcoming (this also includes housekeeping). The Asian guy and the heaver night shift guy were a bit scary. The room was so nice, beautifully decorated. I never wanted to leave it. Parking was a bit expensive especially fork someone already staying in the hotel.Would I stay again......hellz yes!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Golden, CO

Would stay again!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced. Low parking fee. Location near the metro, places to eat, and shopping mall.
Cons: Room TV not working correctly. Needs better cleaning in the corners and in the track of the bi-fold doors of the closet.
Great location. Nice d├ęcor. Comfortable room and bed. Very small bathroom. Hotel restaurant is just ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Quick trip to DC.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
I needed a cheap decent place to stay overnight in DC. This hotel fit the bill. The rooms could use a bit of updating, but place was clean and quiet. Two blocks from Crystal City metro, it was a great location for having quick access to central DC as well as the airport. B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Facilities
Had a great time in the hotel as it was conveniently located. We could crash off late in the night and take a early morning flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Large room, clean

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The room was perfect, nice and big and clean. The metro was close so very easy access to the city centre. We stayed two nights, when our room was cleaned the second day they took all our used towels and did not replace with the same amount so we were short face clothes and hand towels. Coffee machine was handy but we only got two milks and two sugars per person so that limited how much you could use it, one cup of coffee each per day. The food at the bar wasn't great at all, I would not recommend eating there at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrison township, mi

Close to Washington D.C.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Location: D.C. what more can I say.
Great experience, comfortable room, nice bar/ restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crowne Plaza Washington National Airport

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The ambiance was real good.
Cons: The hotel was amongst many in the area. It was low profiled
Location: The hotel sign was a bit obscure. I had to drive around for 30 mins before finally finding the access road.
I was in Washington for 2 days and needed to stay in close proximity to airport. It hotel was very near the airport. The facilities in the hotel were all great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Close to pentagon and highway, friendly stuff and clean comfort room, we're satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014