Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Embassy Suites is my preferred choice of hotels.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The large rooms, living space, free Breakfast, and manager's reception make the ES my choice. Also, all of the ES are consistent and similar and you know what you will get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laszlofrom Leesburg VA

Pleasure!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sink in the bathroom was so dirty!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Statesboro, GA

One of the best!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is one of my favorite places to stay! Hotel is outstanding in every way - have stayed here several times and never had any issues. Highly, highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MA

excellent service but tired looking room

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The made to order breakfast and evening reception.
Cons: The quality of the hotel rooms: carpet, furnishings.
The service and breakfast at the hotel was amazing and it was close to restaurants and shopping. The lobby was also beautiful and nicely furnished however the rooms were very disappointing. The furniture looked aged and the carpet was very worn. The reception on the tv also kept going out which made it hard to enjoy a program.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maureenfrom Springfield, PA. The Embassey Suite was extremely friendly and comfortable. We look forward to returning again next time we are in Virginia.

4.5

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was extremely comfortable. So comfortable that my husband asked that I contact you to inquiry about your pillows. Can you tell me the type of pillows that was in our room. I would greatly appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaronfrom NA

Needs some attention...

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicer than mist hotels I'd use if it weren't for business. Mood happy hour. Tough to get attention from servers to order food. Billed my room incorrectly for someone else's meals. Hot water problem. Thus was my 2nd stay in a month, and both weeks they had no hot water for a time. I heard the boiler is a common problem from some other guests. Decent location if you work nearby. Be diligent when looking over room charges. Hope you have no water problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Delaware, OH

Nice stay for business

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happy hour with free good craft beer. Breakfast with omelette bar and drinkable coffee. Bed was comfy enough, room was big, desk was awkward height for working but manageable. Would definitely stay again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Where are my home fries?

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Neither the hotel lobby wireless internet, nor the business center internet, worked. I tried both several times with no success. Also, the one morning that I was able to have the famed Embassy Suites breakfast during my trip, there were no home fries. This may seem minor, but after traveling far, and not having the internet work, the lack of home fries was disappointing. The breakfast is one of our reasons for choosing Embassy Suites and we look forward to its consistency and quality.