Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Trip to Ashburn

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Proximity to work (Beaumeade Cir.) and good restaurants within walking distance.
Location: N.A.
Convenient since it was close to the place of work. Nice bunch of restaurants right next door - an added bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Embassy Suites never disappoints

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The atrium with the waterfall is so peaceful. Great free breakfast with lots of variety including the made to order omelette. I was expecting L'Atitude to be an actual restaurant but was not disappointed when the food was exceptional! And room service! Best value for your money!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It was wonderful and the room was clean and the staff was wonderful. Really enjoyed the happy hour and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Megan from Lancaster, Pa

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Me and my husband stayed here and had a wonderful experience. The hotel staff was amazing and we loved the airport shuttle that ran 24 hours a day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Fairfax, VA

Simply Embassy Suites All the Way

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Embassy Suites, including this Loudoun County location provide a great guest experience all the way at a definetely value pricing. The facility, the rooms, amenities, decoration, staff, service and perkes (cooked to order breakfast and Manager's Reception at happy hour with fully stocked bar) are superb. Don't understand why guests cannot fix the time on the room clocks... but their engineering was promptly there with two screwdrivers to do it for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, Rooms
Location: There was a nice plaza area with a bar and a couple resturants within walking distance that wasy very nice
This is the best hotel for the money you can find. The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean and spacious, and the continental breakfast was extremely good. Its location wasn't the best, getting in and out of the parking lot to the highway was a pain due to the long wait time on the traffic light but overall I couldn't have been happier with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UB from Seattle, WA

Trip to Sterling

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Proximity to work, nice restaurants close-by, good amenities and very spacious/roomy.
Cons: Maybe having a 24/7 staff and adjusting to odd hours so housekeeping can get in and out whenever required.
Location: Lots of good restaurants within a 5 mile radius. And fairly close to the airport too.
Was close enough to the Datacenter at Beaumeade Cir yet had local restaurants etc within walking distance. Really convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Roanoke

Wonderful hotel with fantastic breakfast!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The breakfast and wait staff was exceptional.
Cons: Keeping couches cleaned and stain free and making sure all supplies in room are replenished.
Location: Plenty of restaurants right outside hotel (in same plaza). Other than that, at least 10 minutes from everything else.
This Embassy Suites was a perfect place to relax after a day of shopping with my mom and daughter. We were able to grab a glass of wine at the lobby bar, spread out in the suite-style room, and indulge in made-to-order omelettes before hitting the shops again. The only thing that kept this from being a higher rating is there was a stain on the couch cushions that was off-putting. I tried turning over the cushion, but there was another stain on that side. That made me wonder about overall cleanliness. There was also no regular sugar in the rooms for coffee and tea, and no regular caffeinated tea. Seems that little detail escaped housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with your facility and would definately recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com