Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom syracuse

Very nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
When I booked I had no idea how lovely this hotel was for the price. The room had a living room and bedroom. Very comfortable, the common areas were beautiful, great hot breakfast. My only complaint was the non English speaking maid showed up early to clean and we were still getting ready for the day, it was 10:45, so went asked her to come back but she never did which was not a huge big deal. Other than that a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.S.W. Australia

We had 10 nights at the Embassy Suites.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location to the Dulles Mall was only a 30 minute walk.
Location: Reasonably close to the Dulles airport & shopping mall.
We found it to be in a good convenient location with good facilities and the complementary breakfast was outstanding. The staff were very helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno CA

Outside of DC

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We liked it was away from the big city and yet nice drive in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g from harrisburg PA

Stayed one night but the service was great.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We stayed here for one night it was about 40 mins from the DC zoo which we went the following day. Kid friendly and the breakfast was was good. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The breakfast, the space
Cons: The mattresses and pillows
Location: Washington D.C
My family and I were quite happy during our stay here. We especially loved the omelet bar and the amount of options available for breakfast. I was a bit disappointed by the quality of the pillows and the sturdy mattress, but everything was clean. We checked in at 4am and the clerk was not very welcoming, but what can one expect in the middle of the night? Overall, our experience here was wonderful. I would definitely come again for the space, the breakfast, and the openness. Proximity to Washington D.C was also not bad- 30 minutes tops without traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Everything was clean and hotel staff was extremely nice. Free breakfast was pretty impressive. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Excellent places to eat with in2min.Walking.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
happy hour is great. from 5 until 7:30 free beer and snacks can't beat it. friendly staff great food for breakfast and really clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas City

Great value for the price

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Nice lobby, great breakfast.
Cons: There was very light wear and tear in my room. For example, there was a wrinkle in the wallpaper. Totally acceptable.
Location: Was about 35-40 minutes from DC. Enjoyed all the free museums, sightseeing, and went to Pillow Fight Day at the national mall.
They had the best breakfast I've ever eaten at a hotel... an omelet cooked to order, bacon, fresh fruit, etc. The lobby was nice looking, the room was clean, and the staff was friendly and professional. I got the room for a good price on Expedia and feel like I got well more than the value of my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Stayed for an overnight. Perfect. Happy hour & breakfast included. Yum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Very courteous and professional staff. Breakfast was very good !!