Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

A quick trip to DC

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Came to DC for a wedding. Flew in early and was accommodated with an early check in. Breakfast was great and the room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Trip to Ashburn

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Proximity to work (Beaumeade Cir.) and good restaurants within walking distance.
Location: N.A.
Convenient since it was close to the place of work. Nice bunch of restaurants right next door - an added bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Embassy Suites never disappoints

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The atrium with the waterfall is so peaceful. Great free breakfast with lots of variety including the made to order omelette. I was expecting L'Atitude to be an actual restaurant but was not disappointed when the food was exceptional! And room service! Best value for your money!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a blast, kids loved that we could use the pool next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It was wonderful and the room was clean and the staff was wonderful. Really enjoyed the happy hour and the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Megan from Lancaster, Pa

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Me and my husband stayed here and had a wonderful experience. The hotel staff was amazing and we loved the airport shuttle that ran 24 hours a day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Fairfax, VA

Simply Embassy Suites All the Way

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Embassy Suites, including this Loudoun County location provide a great guest experience all the way at a definetely value pricing. The facility, the rooms, amenities, decoration, staff, service and perkes (cooked to order breakfast and Manager's Reception at happy hour with fully stocked bar) are superb. Don't understand why guests cannot fix the time on the room clocks... but their engineering was promptly there with two screwdrivers to do it for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, Rooms
Location: There was a nice plaza area with a bar and a couple resturants within walking distance that wasy very nice
This is the best hotel for the money you can find. The staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean and spacious, and the continental breakfast was extremely good. Its location wasn't the best, getting in and out of the parking lot to the highway was a pain due to the long wait time on the traffic light but overall I couldn't have been happier with my stay.