Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Embassy Suites is my preferred choice of hotels.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The large rooms, living space, free Breakfast, and manager's reception make the ES my choice. Also, all of the ES are consistent and similar and you know what you will get.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MA

excellent service but tired looking room

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The made to order breakfast and evening reception.
Cons: The quality of the hotel rooms: carpet, furnishings.
The service and breakfast at the hotel was amazing and it was close to restaurants and shopping. The lobby was also beautiful and nicely furnished however the rooms were very disappointing. The furniture looked aged and the carpet was very worn. The reception on the tv also kept going out which made it hard to enjoy a program.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very short!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Benjaminfrom Oakland, CA

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel to stay at. Met all of our needs except a little more variety in night life close by. Only complaint is that the lobby acoustics are extremely loud with the fountain and conversations and does not allow you to have open meetings/discussions (but then, this is why the rooms are suites!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

A quick trip to DC

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Came to DC for a wedding. Flew in early and was accommodated with an early check in. Breakfast was great and the room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom San Fransisco

Great place (but don't depend on the sofa bed)

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great and we very much enjoyed our stay! One minus: sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable. Wasn't expecting much... but it was pretty bad. Aside from that, it was great stay (as it usually is at Embassy). Nice rooms, nice atmosphere, great breakfast. We love staying at Embassy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelefrom Norfolk

Great Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for DIVA 5k and half marathon. The latest check out was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com