Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

If you have somewhere to be, don't stay here.

Posted May 21, 2015
Facility is what you expect. Not terrible, but not great. Staff is nowhere to be found. Waited over 30 minutes to check-in. Never got help on checkout. Waited 45 minutes, called the hotel and spoke to person TWICE who said they'd be right there and never showed.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte NC

Dirtiest hotel room

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Room was filthy, hairs on bed, stained towels, and smelled of smoke, even tho it was non smoking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be alot better

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: has a full kitchen and fridge.
Cons: Could have a business center with computer(s) and printer(s).
Location: Washington DC
The lobby could do a better job cleaning the lobby telephone. The rooms were not too bad. Was a bit disappointed that there was no business center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Friendly staff. Room was nice and clean. Beds we're comfy. Overall a nice stay with no issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Best days

Posted Apr 7, 2015
I lived there for tow days. The staff were really friendly and nice. Also, the area is pretty close to everything you need. It's completely safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
It's a nice hotel to spend the night. Price is always good and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel in DC area

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: See `experience`
Cons: Waiting time at the check-in, late in the evening.
Location: DC events and nice locations.
Nice quiet location, not too far from DC center [40` by car].Good facilities including small kitchen, good rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I've been staying at extended stay America for many times and I love all the locations , everything is always clean, comfortable and simple.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay with us! I am thrilled our location was convenient for your needs and that we were able to provide you with a clean and comfortable room. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I thought the hotel looked better. Might benefit from renovations, and new bed sheets. Price is low, but stayed at a different hotel for 10 bucks more and it was so much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com