Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This place is Horrible!!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is horrible. Waited over an hour at the front desk to get checked in. Also, I left my $800 shoes in the room and when i called back they said they had no shoes. Im very upset, they are thieves and non trust worthy. They started knocking on my door at 9am and checkout is at noon. Overall bad experience. Im still upset about my shoes. I left them there right next to the bed, and they just disappeared. Hmmmm...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bad hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
room not available when i checked it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Baltimore, MD

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
They either have a poor ventilation system or they let people smoke in the non-smoking rooms, because they smell like ashtrays!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Crap, DON'T STAY HERE!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
1. VERY hard to find 2. Check in was long because they were dealing with an employee issue, nobody stayed at the desk with us 3. Security door latch was broken 4. ANTS coming in window and HUGE BUG/BEE on window 5. Bedspread had cigarette burns 6. Room smelled strongly of BLEACH but I don't know what they cleaned 7. Somebody else's hairband was on the floor 8. Smoke alarm was missing 9. Kitchen counter and shower was dirty. 10. PUBIC HAIR was on the bathroom door and wall, like they were left there by a sponge or rag
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim Whitefrom Chantllly, VA

This place is a dump

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
If it hadn't been after 2 a.m. and cheap rate, I would have stayed in my car instead! This place was awful. The front desk clerk took my Driver's License and couldn't find my reservation under my full name, and couldn't figure out that if he just looked for Tim instead of Timothy, it was right there. He kept telling me that there was no reservation in my name. I made a reservation for a non-smoking room, ground floor. I got a smoking room on the second floor. The room was disgusting, the walls and door were filthy, the light in the bathroom didn't work, the bed was a marshmallow. Ugh. Avoid this place at all costs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gene Templetonfrom Philadelphia

Not a place for regular people

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad hospitality; breakfast poor; cleanliness poor; cheap appliances (hair dryer didn't work); staff generally unresponsive; even trash can was hidden under counter. We were in a good mood before but the mood changed after we arrived. The only good thing was in was close to Dulles Expo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Very little
Cons: see above
Location: nothing
Stuck at Dulles and this hotel was the only one with rooms. Two hotels with same name - taxi took us to wrong one. Reception person could barely speak English. He said that he did not have rooms for us even though I had confirmation from Expedia. It took 30 minutes before he could get us a room (at 1 in the morning). Room key did not work X 3. Room 100 degrees - AC had not been on. Soap and towels, but no shampoo. Mold on tub mat. Would only stay there as a last resort, and even then, might consider sleeping in the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Would not go back even if they offered free pickup

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Mold in the bathroom, noisy neighbors late into the night, free breakfast a joke, snappy girl behind the counter. In short, a terrible, terrible mistake booking a room at this facility. With the added expense of $50 round trip to IAD, could have stayed at a very nice place!