Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel and not worth the money

Posted Mar 27, 2015
do yourself a favor and spend the extra $$ to stay at a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will not go back.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: professional manners and hospitality
Everything is less than bare minimal. I understand the owner is trying money by cutting corners ans waste. That's fine. But it it too inconvenient level of minimum. And the owner male person and other female workers at the front counter were not very pleasant. they seem to have an expressions of "what do you expect for less money". Wish them well in business but I will NOT go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst service

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The room did not have a heater which made the room freezing front desk did not care and didn't want to accomodate, the blankets were burnt and had holes in it worst service ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too cold

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The price
Cons: Yes. Put a draft protection on the doors for cold weather protection.
The wind and snow blew right underneath the door. I had to put towels down to hold some of it back. the heater was not enough to keep the room comfortable. Fortunately, I had blankets in my car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you experienced a draft under your door due to the extreme weather. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be inspecting and replacing draft protection in all guest room doors moving forward. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed before several years ago and this visit was very unexpected. before, they provided a few dishes, glasses, pots,and this time nothing. We only had one wash cloth, which was disgusting in color. Very dingy white
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Buffalo, NY

Fairfax Visit

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent three nights at this hotel while visiting my son for Thanksgiving. The breakfast was definitely "continental" - grab and go. Room was clean and everything in good working order. It was convenient to shopping and highways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prajeeshfrom Norfolk

Good Hotel to stay..!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Economic,Safe, and Clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westminster, SC

Quiet and Convenient

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Truthfully, I was not expecting much given the rating, but the price was right. So I booked. I was completely and pleasantly surprised! Clean, quiet complex in a great location...friendly, helpful staff...what more can you ask for?