Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Sultan from Rochester, NY

For the price I got, I think you could get better

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Cleanliness was a major factor for my rating. The staff were helpful. The place reasonably quite, Internet speed on my room was poor. Very basic breakfast, No cheese no eggs...
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Sultan - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am proud of our team for making you feel welcome. I apologize for the deficiencies in the internet. We are in the process of upgrading our system so in the future the experience you had will not be repeated. Our Grab&Go breakfast program is designed for guest on the go, who do not have time to utilize our well equipped kitchen in their guest's room. We continually work to improve our hotel so I thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by Vic from Detroit MI

cheap hotel in falls church

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: all
Location: none
the room was not even cleaned! It still had the unclean bedsheets, sticky floors and filled up trash. The dishes were in the sink.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014
Vic - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The condition of the room you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have addressed this issue with my staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night stop

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Only stayed one night, room was clean. took metro to washington dc. Big mall nest by. If u dont want to spend to much on a room, go!od spot.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zack from Va

Front desk

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Poor customers srvice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BJMMSW

Decent

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Convenience. Good outside lighting.
The room was not exactly what I asked for (king instead of 2 queens), but overall it was a nice room. We had my dog along, and he smelled something in the air conditioner that had him scratching at it all night. The kitchenette and breakfast bar was nice.
2 out of 5
by Jack

Nobody Home at Homestead

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: pros- kitchen
Cons: Needs a new manager and staff
Location: Corporate/hospital district
I called at 8:00 and said I would be coming in late. "No problem you have already paid and we are open 24 hours." was the reply. I got there at 11:05 pm. The office door was locked. I banged loudly, tried their courtesy phone and called their number from my cell phone. NO answer. I banged some more. Sign on the door clearly states 24 hours. Still no answer. At 11:30 someone shows up and says he is just "coming to work so it is not his fault." I check-in. A few days later I asked the cleaning woman for a roll of toilet paper for my room. She said she didn't have any. I refused to accept that answer. So she went and found a roll (in her cleaning cart). I chose this place because it was close to where I needed to be and had a small kitchen. I would not recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xavi from Washington D.C.

Good price good hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com