Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Do not recommend

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: appearance
Cons: Cleanliness and integrity of the staff
Location: There are a lot of restaurants within a walking distance to hotel.
Do not stay in this hotel. Even though the exterior and interior might look appealing, the first impression is deceiving. I was uncomfortable spending the night there knowing there are spiders and caterpillars in my room. Besides, cleanliness leaves much to be desired. In addition, I accidentally left my night gown there and when I called right away to speak with the manager, he did not even make an effort to resolve this issue. In fact, I had to call him several times and he never called me back. They have "lost and found" section but it's a joke - god forbid you leave something valuable in the room -- all you will hear is that the housekeeper has not seen anything. Definitely not worth your money.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiruchendurai Vfrom Chennai

Don't Stay here

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst experience in a life time of heavy travelling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Home Base while visiting our son

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location, price,
Cons: Would be nice to have sheer curtains to let in light but still give privacy.
Location: Easy walking to several restaurants. Also close enough to the Reston Town Center
We have stayed here before. It is close to where our son lives. The location is reasonably close to the new Metro station which gets us to the city or the airport. The room was large enough to accommodate our needs for a few days stay. It is nice to have a full size refrigerator and stove.The place was quiet as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Paul - Thank you for taking the time to post your positive feedback of your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed our location and that your room was spacious and comfortable. As well, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your kitchen with the full size refrigerator. We look forward to seeing you again next time that you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

overcharged

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: grounds, piles of garbage outside of door could be removed
Location: not interested
while waiting to check in, desk clerk told a couple of rates about half what I was charged with Expedia. Will reconsider using online booking sites. Will use a telephone
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Bill - I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am so disappointed to read of the cleanliness issue on our grounds. I will work with my staff to ensure this issue is taken care of. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Worked for me!

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The space was modest, as I would have expected. For me, the availability of the kitchen, the close proximity to the greenway and restaurants, and the kindness of the staff put it above average. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by janice m.from morristown nj

surprisingly better than expected based on reviews

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient to where I needed to be; adjacent to the "Y" (free passes via the hotel) AND right next to a rail/trail! comfortable room and great 6AM coffee (exactly what I needed). would definitely stay here again (and I will with another upcoming business trip)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENT LOCATION BUT HOTEL ROOM WAS FILTHY

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: CLEAN IT, THE BREEZEWAYS WERE ALSO FILTHY
Location: EXCELLENT RESTAURANTS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE. TARGET ACROSS THE STREET
WONT' STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN THERE ARE MANY OTHER HOTELS IN THE AREA AND OFFER BETTER SERVICES ARE MUCH CLEANER. MY ROOM HAD HAIR IN THE TUB, HAIR ON THE BATHROOM FLOOR, THE FRIG WAS DIRTY AND DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE $120 A NIGHT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com