Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Flughafennähe!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Ein Hotel für kurzen Aufenthalt. Kein Urlaubshotel. Es liegt in der Einflugschneise des Flughafens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by harshafrom fairfax

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its comfortable hotel. its expensive but the place is convinient for plenty hangouts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are glad to know that your stay with us was comfortable. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Dayfrom Chester, VA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location for a project we are working on and rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a little slim but still worked for us as we were able to grab and go. Would stay there again no problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Gary - We read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such an encouraging review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ingafrom Beijing

Bad

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Condition was bad. Room smells terrible not cleaned. No shutter bus, frontdesk ordered expencive taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amosfrom irvine, ca

Extended Stay Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ordinary. Cleaned once in a 6 day stay. Hotel stated free breakfast but it was only coffee and bread. Will stay at another hotel in my next trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Waynefrom Japan

Close to airport but right under planes!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the airport but planes fly right overhead so very noisy at times in the day. Night is okay. Just for sleeping, okay. Room is VERY small. No refrigerator or safety box for valuables.