Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice & quiet location.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Fast service.
Location: Close to highway, easy to find.
checking-in & out was no fuss. With a grab & go breakfast & free wife, the price was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
George - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be a great value. Thank you again for your kind words. We would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future, should your travel bring you to this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

decent for stays close to the airport

Posted Aug 16, 2014
it wasnt much to write home about, just a run of the mill extended stay spot but its near the airport and nothing else. inaccessible except by car, so if you dont mind driving and have a car, this is ok if you are on a budget. no regular room service, just towels replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us; however, we are sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations. We will work as a team to continue to improve our hotel and our guest's experience. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Great Service, not so great room

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: The Access Card has to be better with a larger arrow showing the direction of the slide. Instructions on the card are not very helpful.
I arrived at my room about 2am, the staff was helpful in getting me checked into my room. The bed was not very clean caused it smelled really bad. Will not use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Vivian - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so we are disappointed to hear that your bed was not cleaned properly. Your comments were reviewed by our staff, and we will take actions to make sure your experience is not repeated. We are glad that our staff provided you with superior service during your stay. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Overall a convenient hotel close to the airport and it was a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad that our hotel was conveniently located close to the airport for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mac from NC

OK

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Was looking for something inexpensive near Reston. This was it. I think the price should have been lower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay at this hotel again

Posted Jun 1, 2014
This hotel stinks very bad, never going to stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jane from Charlotte, NC

Good night's sleep

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: $2 for a black teabag. Really?? All the green teabags a person could want were on the complimentary breakfast bar. This was a peculiar practice to me.
Location: Just off the interstate, yet quiet location. Plenty of shopping & eateries nearby.
Rolled into Federal Way after 7 days on the road. Clean, comfortable & safe. No complaints other than a cup of hot black tea not being included in the complimentary breakfast. Guess they're really big on the green tea in that part of the country.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raymond from Richmond, Virginia

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The fire alarm went off arount 11 pm for about 30 minutes. I waited for 5 minutes and no maintenance guys showed up. I had to walk to my car in the rain and sit in the car because the noise was too irritating. There were two drunk guys kicking the door of the unoccupied room next to mine thinking it is occupied by somebody and probably te one causing the alarm (smoke). They were kicking the door till midnight. It was too disturbing.