Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Never recommend to stay in this hotel. They have got once a week room cleaning. Trash drop is your responsibility. Front desk staff is either not available or busy in their training, no idea what sort of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice

Posted Jan 2, 2015
This hotel was very nice. This was our first time here and we had an amazing time. We will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about the hotel. It is great to read that you would return for another stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay America location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great facility but in need of renovation. hard to

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: it was easy to book!
Cons: repair the interior!
Location: na
this is a nice property but in need of a sprucing up! it is in a nice area and is safe. it was very clean but it needs some repairs to the interior. cabinet facing fell off in my wifes hand. otherwise it was fine for a night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Providence

Only stay here if you have no other options.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
At check-in they claimed I had booked a smoking room. I hadn't. When they printed the paperwork it clearly showed non-smoking. They claimed no others rooms available. The smoking room I did get was cold (window left side open in December), had no trash can and minimal everything else. Pay a bit more and stay elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Provodence, RI

Not clean or comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Low end hotel. Things in the room are either broken, dirty, or missing. I had to book a second week in the area and only picked this place because I had to be in walking distance of the company I was working with.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to read that your room had cleanliness and maintenance issues. Please know that as this hotel's manager, I will be working with my housekeeping staff to review our cleanliness standards and to ensure that we are performing thorough inspections so that your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Good location, alright stay. Not great, not bad.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The room is alright, the cleanliness is alright, the staff is alright (actually some are super nice). But every thing about this hotel is just alright and average. Good for the price on expedia. Not worth it if you called in to book. The breakfast sucksssss don't even look at it as an add on. You get a fruit! And a snack bar! Plz.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I am pleased to read that our hotel met your needs overall; however, I am disappointed to read that you found our grab-and-go breakfast to be inadequate. Your feedback on this issue will be useful to us as we continually work to improve. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was pleasant but the facility was not.Th

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Generally it was a disappointing experience. I would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed at

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived late in the evening and had to wait 15 minutes for an attendant to arrive at the counter to help me. When I got up to my room it was dirty! Blankets and towels on the ground. I went back down to alert staff, and it took them 30 min to get me into a clean room. All night long people were running up and down the hallways drinking beer and smoking marijuana... I alerted management and they did nothing about it all night. I was supposed to stay another 2 nights. needless to say I checked out first thing the next morning and will not return. And the "continental breakfast" they advertise was literally a pot of coffee, basket of oranges, and mini muffins...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am sorry that you had to wait to be checked in when you arrived. As well, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast and the cleanliness of your room did not meet your expectations. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure these issues do not continue in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com