Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Nice neighborhood near the hotel!. Good place if you are planning to visit dc area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay not up to standard

Posted Jul 24, 2014
I have stayed at other Extended Stays. This one had no dishes, silverware, glasses, cups or even cups w coffee pot. No shampoo just soap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandy from Boston

convenient location

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a room for 3 people - we got 2 plates, 2 sets of silverware and 2 glasses - 1 pan - cooking amenities were so limited - had we known this we would have stayed somewhere nicer with just a microwave. There also was no oven. We stayed here so we wouldn't have to eat out but we were so limited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Blc from Tyson's corner

Great location

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by David from North Carolina

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fair hotel. Room was decent and clean. Towels were old and stained. "Free breakfast" was pretty poor. Short drive to metro station. Safe location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious room. The kitchen is nice to have. No soap or shampoo in the room, but maybe that is to be expected being an extended stay. Restroom was not cleaned well enough.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Witnessed a verbal altercation between a customer and the manager when I was checking in. I had to slide the key card 20-30 times before the door would open. I get the keys replaced three times, same result and no action taken to fix the problem. The construction is cheap and you hear every movement from the room above you. Would not recommend, esp. because the rate was nothing special.