Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Beware of a hotel without a sign

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Breakfast consisted of coffee and a couple vending machine type items. Never did locate the ice machine. Not even a lame workout room. Very close to costco and target as well chipotle and pizza cici. Could use a
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Price was on target for me.
Cons: A pillow case had a spot on it from a previous user, sheets were not tucked. The bed sheets - clean, fresh and tucked in tight are necessary!
The building and staff was OK - but .... make up the beds better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Short hairs on "clean" towels. Need I say more?

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Get the housekeeping staff to clean.
Location: Close to Dulles Airport
I could overlook the soda spill on the phone cord that was never cleaned, or even the crud on the phone received and cradle. Lack of water pressure in the shower, and a faulty hot/cold water mixer made for a less than pleasurable shower. Coming out however, I found short, curly hairs on the fresh towels, and holding them up, I saw stains. That just grossed me out. Besides that, the towels were of the lowest quality. I wouldn't use them to clean an oil spill in my garage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very good

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room design & quality
Location: Perfect near to airport
Hotel location, 10 minutes from the airport, was perfect for us but even better was the shopping & dining facilities all within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
The room was small, the paint was bubbling up in the bathroom. Hardly in hot water. It was lukewarm at best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nasty Dirty Rooms - Not clean at all

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The lady was very nice and helpful, which was pleasant.
Cons: Everything, this is a cheap place that is operated cheap.
This is the first review I've ever written, and I feel that it needs to be said to warn others and maybe the company will improve its standing. The room card said they were cleaned by the maid, but they def. were not. The sheets had hair all over them in 3 different rooms!! One of the beds litterally had dirt under the fitted sheet - the only reason why we knew that is because we had to replace the fitted sheet because it had stains and hair on it then a bunch of dirt under that, which goes to prove that they didn't even replace the sheets, which is just nasty. Pillow cases had stains and hair on them, and in one of the " Freshly cleaned " rooms the toilet had hair and most likely pubic hair on the toliet seat and lid. The staff was nice, but it took 3 different people to understand proper english and finally get straight. The last staff lady was extremely nice and she got us into a new room quickly, even though that new room was still dirty they came and " recleaned " it with us in the room. They did not offer us any discount or credit and didnt even have a roll-away cot to sleep in! I def. will not stay here again, and would not be my first recommendation to stay, I'd actually rather sleep in my car than in a " clean " room there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chantilly, VA

Bed bugs

Posted Apr 10, 2015
This was the worst hotel experience that I have ever experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reinaldo from Montreal

Good hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was nice, but in the page said breakfast included and they only include muffin and coffee, there was not really a table to seat or anything else to eat. They should not say they have breakfast when they don't
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Reinaldo - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that our breakfast did not meet your expectations. Our breakfast is designed to be a convenient grab-and-go to fit the busy lifestyles our guests lead. Still, we are happy to know that we were able to provide you with a nice experience during your stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Ohio

I'll never stay here again!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was not as it was described, and in my opinion, was not a 2.5 star hotel. Our stay was for 4 nights, and we never received maid service our entire stay. The hallways and elevator were dirty and looked like they had not been cleaned or vacuumed in weeks. The breakfast that was included consisted of stale muffins and coffee. There was no cream available for the coffee even after repeated requests. The kitchenette has no dishes, cups, or silverware. I requested a coffee maker, and finally got one, but they did not provide cups to drink the coffee, or spoons to stir the cream that I had to go out and purchase myself from the corner convenience store. This was the last time that I will ever book a room thru you, and the last time I will ever stay at an extended stay hotel. I was in town for business, and after talking to other guests at the hotel, found out that they got the same room that I got for less than half the price that I paid!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am sorry to read that you were not pleased with your in-room kitchen amenities. We now keep our dishware and kitchen utensils behind the front desk to ensure that they are properly sanitized for our guests' health and safety. They are complimentary and available to guests upon request. I will work with my front desk staff to ensure that we are properly communicating this policy at check-in in the future. As well, I will share your feedback on our breakfast with upper management. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels