Ratings based on 945 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

awesome experience

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: carpet in rooms
Location: great malls nearby
Great place. Staff was very courteous and professional. Someone was always available even at 3am. Had wonderful time in the hotel especially with the fact that we traveled with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Checked in late and everyone was still welcoming. The staff was friendly and the room service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ME

Great hotel location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Just a 5 minute drive to our daughter and family's residence, this location also offers across the street shopping mall and several good area restaurants. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Very good buffet breakfast as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfax, va

Posted Jun 23, 2014
It was a nice hotel. My husband and I both thought it was smaller through photos. But hotel was fairly large. Hotel staff were nice. But they were not on top of things. I asked the front desk staff for extra towels when we first checked in. But they never came by. The next day I asked the cleaning lady if she could leave 2 extra clean towels. Overall it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, IN

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very clean and comfortable stay. My husband and I have stayed here before and we also booked our daughters wedding guests and family here. The beds are always so comfortable and rooms very clean, will definitely be back!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kimber

Close to what i needed

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is on the older side- I was slightly irritated because we had an issue with the tv and instead of coming to look at it they called and said oh its because of the weather- which it was not so I had to go back down stairs which I felt was not only pretty poor customer service makes me think they are lazy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joann from Woodbury TN

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the best hotels I have stay at! People are so nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Kelly Klocke, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great feedback Joann! Glad you enjoyed it, look forward to hosting you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Newport News, VA.

Nice Hotel close to the mall!

Posted May 28, 2014
Staff was very friendly and me feel at home. My daughter was graduating from GMU. The hotel had signs hung with GMU on it graduation. That was really nice!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2014 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Cindy, We had a lot of fun hosting GMU grads and their families on graduation weekend. Our goal was to turn the hotel green to celebrate all the GMU grads accomplishments. We look forward to doing even more next year! Best of luck to your daughter on her next step and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Kelly Klocke Director of Operations
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James Toteno from Savannah ga

Never again

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never stay at that hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com