Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing - best part of Washington!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Everything. The staff were exceptional, the room was comfortable, and the bathroom upgrades were great. Very clean.
Location: Washington is pretty close and the Fair Oaks mall is a couple of minutes walk.
The hotel was under renovation, but during reasonable hours during the day (9am-6pm). We got to stay in a newly renovated room. It was absolutely stunning. Very modern and so comfortable. It is reasonably close to Washington, DC and the Fair Oaks wall is within sight, the parking lots connect. The front desk staff were great, everything from timely room service to excellent restaurant suggestions for breakfast. They also have a really neat service - it is make time for fitness, you can order a fitness kit to be brought up to your room for your use until you check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

awesome experience

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: carpet in rooms
Location: great malls nearby
Great place. Staff was very courteous and professional. Someone was always available even at 3am. Had wonderful time in the hotel especially with the fact that we traveled with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Checked in late and everyone was still welcoming. The staff was friendly and the room service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ME

Great hotel location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Just a 5 minute drive to our daughter and family's residence, this location also offers across the street shopping mall and several good area restaurants. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Very good buffet breakfast as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfax, va

Posted Jun 23, 2014
It was a nice hotel. My husband and I both thought it was smaller through photos. But hotel was fairly large. Hotel staff were nice. But they were not on top of things. I asked the front desk staff for extra towels when we first checked in. But they never came by. The next day I asked the cleaning lady if she could leave 2 extra clean towels. Overall it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Pleasant employees and great service.

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night but everyone was so welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, IN

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very clean and comfortable stay. My husband and I have stayed here before and we also booked our daughters wedding guests and family here. The beds are always so comfortable and rooms very clean, will definitely be back!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kimber

Close to what i needed

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is on the older side- I was slightly irritated because we had an issue with the tv and instead of coming to look at it they called and said oh its because of the weather- which it was not so I had to go back down stairs which I felt was not only pretty poor customer service makes me think they are lazy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joann from Woodbury TN

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the best hotels I have stay at! People are so nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Kelly Klocke, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great feedback Joann! Glad you enjoyed it, look forward to hosting you again soon!