Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Freundliches hilfsbereites Personal Zimmer gut Sauberkeit gut
Cons: Leider gibt es in solchen "Inn" Hotels immer nur Plastik-Einweggeschirr, was natürlich unheimlich viel Müll generiert.
Waren 3 Tage im Hotel, um von dort aus Washington DC zu besuchen. Eine der beiden Einflugschneise des nahen Flughafens verläuft direkt über dem Hotel. Die Fenster sind jedoch gut isolierend, sodass man vom Flugzeuglärm nicht viel merkt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Great deal for travelers on a budget.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The room was clean and had a microwave and refrigerator. It was perfect for my needs and within budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

The Place to Stay near Dulles

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet, outstanding staff
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
The hotel is spotless. The staff is superb.We arrived around midnight and were checked in by the GM!!. The shuttle was extremely convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Kommer igen

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Vi fik det som vi søgte efter, fri parkering, internet adgang, rimelig tæt på lufthavnen, ingen trafiklarm, og rimelig go morgenmad, pænt rent og go pris. Da vi tog videre næste dag nærnere Washington centrum, måtte vi betale mere for noget meget, meget ringere og vi havde virkelig lyst til at køre tilbage til Fairfield Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: All aspects mentioned above
Cons: Remain the same
Location: Plenty shopping stores, reaturants
My stay was very pleasant...Very courteous personnel, great breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austria

Posted Oct 1, 2014
3 of our T-shirts went missing from our room the day before our departure - very strange!!! They had been placed on a chair and one on the bed. I told the manager on Duty about it, and wrote an email to the sales manager. No reply from the manager so far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Bombay, Hotel Management
dear guest, Ia very sorry that i took so long ot respond to your email. you are a valuable guest and I should have attended to you faster That hving been said, I did have a talk with my staff about your missing items. . I am so sorry we could not locate your missing items. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Than k you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Needs to be renovated bed and bath. Needs improved microwave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Winston Salem

Great

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the stay and the staff were very professional... Breakfast was great and I will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very welcoming, friendly, and accommodating. Hotel was located never various places to eat with different variety. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Overall awesome hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com