Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CALI

Nice hotel, but...

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Other than that, the room was nice. They have great continental breakfast, actually more than normal and was fresh.
Cons: Air out the rooms rather than use smoke bombs. I can't sleep with that toxic order. Usually opening the windows a few hours will clear the air.
Location: Stores and some restaurants.
It's a very nice hotel, and clean, but they still try to hide that it's a no smoking hotel. You know when you step into your room and see the A/C on and there is smell of smoke bomb that they are trying to cover up that someone smoked in there. But it was nice that they have windows that open so I was able to air it out and was bearable the rest of the night. It was not too clean in that one night a huge cockroach walked across my leg in bed... It got away before I can capture it to report it to the manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Business trip

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel was clean staff was nice and attentive. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, great breakfast

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Great place to stay. Would stay there again!!! I did wish the pool hours would have been a bit more flexible and open more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I was great room and had good stay. Only cons side is that bed mattress is not that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Dürkheim

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Die sauberen Zimmer, das freundliche Personal, das gute Frühstück.
Cons: Nicht, dass ich wüsste.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich außerhalb von Washington, zentral für alles was Nationalparks, Besuch Washington etc. betrifft.
Hotel liegt außerhalb von Washington. Ideal wenn man mit dem Auto unterwegs ist. Washington ist gut zu erreichen, ebenso die beiden Nationalparks "Shenandoah-Nationalpark" und "Great Falls".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland , nun Vermont USA

sehr schoenes Hotel mit gutem Service

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Gutes Fruehstueck mit Ruehrei, Bagels,Waffeln und frischem Obst. Sehr guter Shuttleservice vom und zum Flughafen ( von da geht ein Bus zur Metro, wenn man nach DC will) und zum air und space Museum. 3 Restaurants in der Naehe ( zu Fuss erreichbar). Pool und Whirlpool. Sehr empfehlenswert, allerdings ca 1,5 bis 2 Stunden bis in die Stadt (Shuttle kostenlos,Bus 1,75$ , Metro 4,60$ einfache Strecke pro Person)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimfrom pittsburgh, pa

poor service and pool was barely open

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
--had to ask for towels... --pool was only open a few hours a day...not enough to pay for that amenity. --breakfast was cleaned out Sunday morning by a bunch of kids in a tour group --good rate...wouldn't have been worth it if we paid more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toddfrom Greensboro NC

Great For The Money

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I'm in Chantilly on business six times a year. This hotel is very good for the money. the location is fantastic as there are plenty of decent restaurants, a Starbucks and a Walmart close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kellyfrom Philadelphia

Good Value for the Price - Indoor Pool is Great

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
For the price, this place was totally exceeding my expectations. You never quite know what to expect when you pick the cheapest hotel in an area with half a dozen near by. The room was pretty clean. The free hot breakfast was great. The indoor pool made the cost of the room worth it all on its own. Slight downsides: the exhaust fan in the bathroom didn't work, and we couldn't get a clear cable signal for TBS. It was 10:30pm and I was in my PJs so I wasn't going to go complain and ask for a new room over it, but it was annoying.