Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I was great room and had good stay. Only cons side is that bed mattress is not that great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Dürkheim

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Die sauberen Zimmer, das freundliche Personal, das gute Frühstück.
Cons: Nicht, dass ich wüsste.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich außerhalb von Washington, zentral für alles was Nationalparks, Besuch Washington etc. betrifft.
Hotel liegt außerhalb von Washington. Ideal wenn man mit dem Auto unterwegs ist. Washington ist gut zu erreichen, ebenso die beiden Nationalparks "Shenandoah-Nationalpark" und "Great Falls".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland , nun Vermont USA

sehr schoenes Hotel mit gutem Service

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Gutes Fruehstueck mit Ruehrei, Bagels,Waffeln und frischem Obst. Sehr guter Shuttleservice vom und zum Flughafen ( von da geht ein Bus zur Metro, wenn man nach DC will) und zum air und space Museum. 3 Restaurants in der Naehe ( zu Fuss erreichbar). Pool und Whirlpool. Sehr empfehlenswert, allerdings ca 1,5 bis 2 Stunden bis in die Stadt (Shuttle kostenlos,Bus 1,75$ , Metro 4,60$ einfache Strecke pro Person)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I was treated bad after i left the hotel and called to check on my gun. I thought i left it at the hotel and she was rude.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015 by Bombay, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I want ot thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am very sorry that we did not treat you properly. I want to let you know that i hear you loud and clear and i will make sure i have a teaching lesson with the guest agent that you interacted with. once again please accep t our humblest apologies. regards, bombay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Tv, phone & security door, not working. Pool very limited hrs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Chantilly

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is difficult to find and there is some noise from jets landing at Dulles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

rev dec 2014

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
no ice machine on my floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Madlinfrom Madmax from No. Calif

Close and conveniently located to Dulles Airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and comfortable room w/fresh linens, microwave and fridge. Older HVAC unit too loud. Property conveniently located w/shuttle service. Minutes from Dulles Airport and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Freundliches hilfsbereites Personal Zimmer gut Sauberkeit gut
Cons: Leider gibt es in solchen "Inn" Hotels immer nur Plastik-Einweggeschirr, was natürlich unheimlich viel Müll generiert.
Waren 3 Tage im Hotel, um von dort aus Washington DC zu besuchen. Eine der beiden Einflugschneise des nahen Flughafens verläuft direkt über dem Hotel. Die Fenster sind jedoch gut isolierend, sodass man vom Flugzeuglärm nicht viel merkt.