Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: All aspects mentioned above
Cons: Remain the same
Location: Plenty shopping stores, reaturants
My stay was very pleasant...Very courteous personnel, great breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Posted Oct 1, 2014
3 of our T-shirts went missing from our room the day before our departure - very strange!!! They had been placed on a chair and one on the bed. I told the manager on Duty about it, and wrote an email to the sales manager. No reply from the manager so far.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Bombay, Hotel Management
dear guest, Ia very sorry that i took so long ot respond to your email. you are a valuable guest and I should have attended to you faster That hving been said, I did have a talk with my staff about your missing items. . I am so sorry we could not locate your missing items. Please accept my sincerest apologies. Than k you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Needs to be renovated bed and bath. Needs improved microwave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Cons: didn't like the pool only open in the evenings
This hotel was ok stayed for one night breakfast was decent
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2014 by Bombay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you found the breakfast decent. I shall review how best to improve our pool hours. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Dulles Airport

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel! Clean, friendly staff, great room amenities and a good, not breakfast. They provide shuttle service to several places and everyone was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wang from Missouri

VERY CONVENIENT

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
They will provide shuttle to airport and the Udvar-Hazy Air and Space Museum, the lady drive the shuttle is really nice and helpful. Big thanks for her that I didn't miss my flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, Va

Close to shopping ctrs, restaurants, Geo Mason U.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Free hot breakfast, really nice attendant, offered iced water & clean away our plates etc. very friendly helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very nice hotel, really enjoyed it. Nice clean rooms and everything else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Taylor from NYC

A Bang For Your Buck!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
aweomse breakfast, super clean room, ok gym, and need improvement on blankets. Overall, great experience and great price. 20 minutes away from Jiffy Lube Live where i saw Bruno Mars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from Fairfield

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel!! My only complaint is the spa was broken and the pool was very cold!! But the breakfast was awesome and rooms great. Had a microwave and small fridge. Plus I loved having the sink outside of the bathroom.