Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a great time!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The hotel was a good location for us as we were going into Washington, DC each day. The pool was great to come back to after a hot day in the city. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air condition was broken

Posted Jun 16, 2015
I stay with hot temperatures and no internet. We called for help but the staff told us that they didn't have room for us. We understand that it's hard to help. In the morning i told the front desk about the problem, she said really and that's all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Not 2.5 star

Posted Jun 12, 2015
older hotel that needs some updates. my shower wasn't very clean, and toilet didn't flush well. Don't think it deserves the 2.5 star rating Expedia gave it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Acceptabel avstånd till city

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Mycket vänlig personal. Gratis chuttlebil till närmaste tunnelbanestation. Vilket var bra eftersom det var för långt att gå dit. Det kom inget vatten i vår dusch så vi fick byta rum. Sen funkade det för vår del. Men förstod på hotellgästarna att kylskåpet , ac eller dörren gick funkade inte. Verka att vara mycket som inte fungerade. Frukosten var väl ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mumbai

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Complimentary shuttle service to station helpful friendly and knowledgeable staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good option for outskirts of DC

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Reasonably modern, in a decent area.
Cons: A little more breakfast variety
Location: Numerous eating choices. Metro access about a mile away.
Had a 1 night stay mid week. Got a fairly good deal via the web. Hotel is fairly easy to locate although Arlington Blvd has a few quirks with a side road servicing everything along the frontage including this hotel. Was nice to see that the swimming pool had a dedicated supervisor. Sampled the breakfast, which was reasonable for a complementary inclusion. There is a 24 hour laundromat located next door, which I found very handy on my travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: close to our kids
Cons: open pool earlier than 1 pm
Location: close to Washington, DC
nice visit friendly staff breakfast was okay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

einfach aber sauber, gepflegt, Serviceorientiert

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Sehr angenehm, landestypisch unkompliziert, freundlich. Ein angenehmer Aufenthalt auf unserer Rundreise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
It was nice but to many things wrong with the rooms,a/c not working and outlets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

Prima hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Locatie en het personeel.
Cons: Kamers kunnen wel een renovatie gebruiken.
Prima hotel als uitvalsbasis voor bezoek aan Washington en motortrip naar de Skyline Drive en Blue Ridge Parkway. Kamers zijn wel wat gedateerd maar het personeel was b.v. zeer behulpzaam bij het omboeken naar andere kamer omdat de airco defect was.