Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
There was no heat in my room. It was broken and that sucks when the temperature is under 20 degrees!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

nice hotel but I think is too expensive

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: the beds and they have someone that can give you ride to the train station
Location: nice the train to Washigton DC was near
was good experience but I think need to work with the price cause I went to others hotel and I know that one is not for the price they give us. but was a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grand rapids, mi.

our stay in falls creek va. was excellent.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: everything was more than I had expected.
Cons: nothing I could think of.
Location: close to the metro and they had a shuttle to take you to it and pick you up. close to D.C.
the staff was very helpful and friendly. we would stay there again in a heart beat. their breakfast buffet included scrambled eggs and other breakfast favorites. the room was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

We had a billing problem.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Polite personnel.
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Eateries within walking distance. Pharmacies as well. Gas station up the street.
The manager was very nice and acknowledged it was a billing problem on their end and assured me not to be concerned. I discussed it before I left and the problem was resolved. She didn't demand a cash down payment or other card. My room was clean and the warm morning breakfast is a nice way to start your day. The shuttle drivers were helpful in getting me to and from the metro station timely. I have stayed here twice and am pleased with the service both times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rafaelfrom Warenton

One night getaway

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an overnight stay. Went to a club that was near by....we didnt want to drive back home so chose this hotel. We were very impressed with the rooom. It was spacious, clean and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meschellefrom huntingburg

Easy access to D.C.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed one night..but would have stayed two if we had the time..some things need attention..it was chilly and the heat did NOT work...it ran and ran but never got warm in the room...showering was not pleasant..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great customer service!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Great service! They really care about their customers.
Cons: The beds were a little stiff. Also the channel listing sheet was incorrect.
Location: All of the great sights of DC are only 10-15 minutes away!!
The hotel was close enough to DC but far enough to get away from the hustle and bustle. We ran into some problems but Jesse, the supervisor, was very quick to get our issues remedied. Great hotel overall!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean-Robertfrom Montpellier

visite de Washington DC

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent pied à terre pour visiter Washington: trajet vers le centre ultra facile, une quinzaine de km. Restaurants à proximité. Quartier calme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gagandeep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by XAVIERfrom arras

Voyage à Washington

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le système de climatisation de la chambre voisine était très bruyant et nous a empêchés de dormir. Heureusement pour la deuxième nuit dans cet hôtel, il a été possible de changer de chambre. Le personnel cherche a rendre service. L'hôtel est vieillissant : difficulté à ouvrir le robinet de la baignoire, boutons électriques des lampes de chevet défectueux. Le prix est néanmoins intéressant.