Ratings based on 1,397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Is this a joke?

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: The made-to-order omelet station was great.
Cons: Communication, customer service from management and the lobby.
I have been a patron on Hyatt hotels for years... Hyatt Place, Hyatt House, etc. The rooms were appointed well... had enough space, the amenities were just right. My family spent five nights and six days at this hotel. The first morning we went down for breakfast in the lobby and it was about 35 degrees, yes... you read correctly... 35 degrees in the lobby! That same evening and the evening after, there was no running water for about 4 hours. Day 4 there was no hot water for about 3 hours in the late afternoon, early evening. The last morning we spent in the hotel, the temperature in the lobby as we tried to have breakfast was about 50 degrees. The only saving grace was the made-to-order omelet station, and the pleasant lady that made delicious omelets in unreasonable conditions. Things happen, but it is unacceptable that there is no running water in a hotel two days in a row, and there is no communication about it until you are about to take a shower and turn the faucet on, and nothing comes out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Vacation

Posted Feb 5, 2015
The hotel is an amazing place, it has the comfort of home the staff is friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very nice and clean and the breakfast was great!! I thank this hotel chain for keeping the prices at a low rate that allowed me to have a comfortable and beautiful stay at a very reasonable rate!! I will be visiting again in July and this will be my place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, TN

Very close to Dulles Airport and Highway 28

Posted Feb 3, 2015
This hotel is very close to Dulles Airport. Even during rush hour the trip is very quick. Loved the ample parking. No matter what time of day or night I came back to the hotel, there were plenty of spots. I also felt very safe leaving the car in the lot. Breakfast is good - they had pancakes, eggs, bacon, cereal and doughnuts/bagels when I was here. Over the weekend they had omelets made to order. There is a gas station right on the corner, so if you need to fill your rental car, it is very convenient. The only real negative thing was the cleanliness of the shower area. There was hair in the shower. Ugh. That really gives the impression it wasn't cleaned after the last guest left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very nice place.The room is clean and confortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chantilly, VA

I expected more.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I stayed here based on reviews here on Expedia. The hotel and room were nice. No complaints. The problems came from any interaction I had with the hotel staff. First, my tv didn't work. Called the front desk 2 nights in a row to have it fixed and no one ever showed up for the repair. Oh well. Second, there was a party for Delta one of the nights I was there. My room was on the 5th floor, the party on the 1st, and the noise from the event clearly made it to my room. I feel awful for the guests on the floor below me! The front desk could only offer that the event was scheduled to end at midnight. Last, the omelette station, one of the features I was looking forward to, was only staffed on one of the 4 mornings I was there and the wait was at least 5 people deep the one time it was available. Granted, I didn't have much time in the mornings to wait for someone so I have to imagine that someone did show up to the station. Opportunity missed. Other than that, loved the bed and pillows - very comfortable. Location was nice, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KOREA

가격도 방에 비해 저렴한 편이고, 조식과 셔틀이 무료이고 공항과 가까운 점은 최고의 장점.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
정말 넓은 방과, 무료로 제공되는 맛있는 조식, 그리고 공항까지 셔틀 또한 무료입니다. 치약과 칫솔도 말하면 바로바로 주고 친절합니다. 다만 단점이라 할 수 있는 점은, 끝 방 쪽에는 와이파이가 조금 약한점입니다. 엘리베이터 근처의 방은 와이파이도 정말 쌥니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nj

second vacation house

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: We love the suites and the private bedroom. Staff is always attentive.
Cons: keep the quality as used to be when called Sierra. My wife requested a cap to cover hair and was told there were none available.
Location: It is close to airport and mall
We enjoy the stay, nice quite area. I Hotel has a nice layout rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
This was the most exchange in abundance for the price by far. Beautiful room and kitchenette loved it. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice check in, clean rooms and very comfortable.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Room was wonderful with full kitchen, not really needed but nice to throw in left overs and have real plates & utensils. Breakfast was delish with the above normal selection plus omelet station. Love the shower with no tub, soft towels and soaps. I highly recommend this hotel over others in the area and I'm somewhat of a pro in the arena due to frequent work in Sterling. Only thing missed is the indoor pool/hot tub area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville NC

Nice hotel for travel!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Loved it! Breakfast was great the cleaning was great!!! Well worth the money!