Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from UK - Warwickshire

Handy for Dulles

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Service, location and price.
Cons: Nothing really, given the price charged.
Location: Not sure if you'd stay here because of the nearby attractions (apart from Dulles)!
We needed a hotel for one night before flying out of Dulles. The hotel is excellent: comfortable rooms, convenient for the airport, shops and all sorts of places to eat near-by, and very reasonably priced. It is situated on an out of town shopping development, with a Logan's steak-bar a just yards from the front door. The staff were very friendly and helpful allowing us extended use of the room (as our flight was an evening one) and providing transport to the airport. It was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from RI

loved this hotel!

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
we went to visit colleges in the DC area. this hotel was a perfect distance away. the only thing was the traffic getting into the city, next time I would just make my appointments later to miss the traffic. the hotel was so clean, comfortable and had friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from RI

would stay again

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I once treated to a hotel room that was much more expensive than Hampton Inn. I found that The Hampton Inn was much more comfortable! my son is looking at colleges down in DC, if he chooses that school, we will be sure to book this hotel again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from Rochester, NY

Washington DC Trip

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not like that you have pets staying in the hotel. One morning there was a cat walking around the hallway. The pool water quality was funny looking. Overrall, I probably would never stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by iryna from NYC

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Location: Nice surrounding. A lot of restaurants, shops, quite place , easy access to Wahington DC
We spent nice time Would recommend this hotel for family vacations
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mark from rochester ny

nice stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
clan and comfortable, quiet location near lots of town centers and access to rt 7. breakfast was usual hotel variety but good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Krys from Manassas

Fantastic Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived at the Hotel, they actually didn't have record of our reservation from Hotels.com.. This could of been a nightmare, it was my anniversary weekend and we had booked a Jacuzzi Suite. We were fortunate enough that they still had a Jacuzzi Suite available and they gave it to us at the same price we were quoted thru Hotels.com. The staff was wonderful and very helpful! The actual hotel itself is very clean and nice and close enough to great restaurants, shops, and attractions! We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Richmond, VA

New favorite

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: They had the best breakfast I think I have had - large selection of hot and cold foods. And complimentary!
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: See above paragraph; plenty of shopping and eating places just across the street.
This is a very nice hotel, with all the features and amenities you could want. The location is outstanding, because it is just across the street from a huge shopping complex, so there are restaurants and stores galore. There are actually two very nice chain restaurants practically just outside the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan

Excellent hotel near shopping areas

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Excellent stay...very comfortable...newish looking decor. Close to shopping areas...and only 30 minutes from Washington downtown. Would definitely stay here again.