Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canton, OH

Convenient for Washington Dulles airport.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Our room and the free breakfast were both very nice.
Cons: Signs directing guests to the hotel from Route 7 would be nice as it is a bit difficult to find.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and chain shops in the area. Close to Dulles Airport but a bit of a distance from Washington, D.C.
Pretty much your standard Hampton Inn. You can tell that it is marketed to business clientele. The lobby was very nicely decorated and there was plenty of room from breakfast. The staff were very nice and helpful when we checked in. They told us all about the complimentary shuttle to the airport, which was the main reason that we stayed there. The shuttle driver was extremely nice and even came back to pick one of us up at the airport during the busy morning period. The room was comfortable and spacious. The hotel itself is a bit difficult to find as it is located at the back of a shopping/restaurant complex and the road signs in the area are not the best. Not the closest hotel to Washington, D.C. but only about 20 minutes from Dulles Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Great hotel, nice location, great staff, nice lacation close to Dulles airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iceland

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: clean and well attended nice sitting area by the entrance and good brekfast
Location: not to far from airport easy to go from airport to down town by taking the shuttle to airport and back.
Room clean and nice shuttle service included was nice location also not too far from airport and many stores in the area would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricardo from chicago

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Close restaurants, nice area, great place, visit DC and it was great to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from UK - Warwickshire

Handy for Dulles

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Service, location and price.
Cons: Nothing really, given the price charged.
Location: Not sure if you'd stay here because of the nearby attractions (apart from Dulles)!
We needed a hotel for one night before flying out of Dulles. The hotel is excellent: comfortable rooms, convenient for the airport, shops and all sorts of places to eat near-by, and very reasonably priced. It is situated on an out of town shopping development, with a Logan's steak-bar a just yards from the front door. The staff were very friendly and helpful allowing us extended use of the room (as our flight was an evening one) and providing transport to the airport. It was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by iryna from NYC

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Location: Nice surrounding. A lot of restaurants, shops, quite place , easy access to Wahington DC
We spent nice time Would recommend this hotel for family vacations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Richmond, VA

New favorite

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: They had the best breakfast I think I have had - large selection of hot and cold foods. And complimentary!
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: See above paragraph; plenty of shopping and eating places just across the street.
This is a very nice hotel, with all the features and amenities you could want. The location is outstanding, because it is just across the street from a huge shopping complex, so there are restaurants and stores galore. There are actually two very nice chain restaurants practically just outside the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan

Excellent hotel near shopping areas

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Excellent stay...very comfortable...newish looking decor. Close to shopping areas...and only 30 minutes from Washington downtown. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mlamonica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris from Sterling, VA

Small rooms

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Friendly staff, and good breakfast. Cons: Room Cleanliness - few spider webs on the ceiling. Room condition was ok - bathroom had few broken tiles and was in need of an update. Hotel layout - I asked for a larger room after seeing the size of the room I rented - the staff informed me all the rooms are "pretty much" the same size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Shawn Heubel, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, Thank you very much for your feedback. I have shared your comments with my housekeeping team and preventative measures have been implemented to ensure guest room cleanliness is consistent throughout the hotel. I am also excited to share that all bathrooms will be renovated in 2014. Unfortunately, all of our rooms are uniform in size as we do not offer suite accommodations. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us! Rebecca Leo General Manager