Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore MD

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Sep 9, 2014
We really had no complaints at all. Hot cookies in the lobby and we enjoyed the breakfast. We really were not expecting the hotel to be so nice with such a great rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sterling, VA

Convenient hotel in Sterling

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We stayed here for our wedding night and then again for a vow renewal party. Standard Hampton Inn. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom NJ

Love Hampton Inns, just wished we had queen beds

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love Hampton Inns, we just wished that they had two queens instead of two full sized beds, there was room for queens... Everything else was great, as usual. Everything was CLEAN, our room, the outside, breakfast area & pool. We will be back. You can't beat them for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only negative was that we had a TERRIBLE view on to a wall and roof. Decided not to ask to be changed since we weren't going to be spending too much in the room. I think those rooms should be saved for emergencies - they sure aren't inviting. Linde and Jerry Johnson
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick Connellyfrom Arizona

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only problem was toilet that would not flush. Hotel employee came to room and handed my wife a plunger. Not what we expected for $100 per night hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Norafrom Pittsburgh

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superior overall experience; very eloquent appearance excellent service great breakfest selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hershey, Pa.

In town for a Senior softball tournament.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Hot tub for the guests not in special rooms
Location: Neat little center just out the door with several restaurants and a grocery store and little bars and shoppes.
Location of hotel was within 3 miles of fields and had all the amenities we could have asked for with the exception of a public hot tub. My understanding was there were rooms that had private ones but since we didn't know or want that extra we had to settle for the pool which was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom Toronto

Everything good, and I got a excellent deal.

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I hope I get a chance to stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vacation stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: great all of way around and excellent breakfast
Cons: none
Location: food options, right next to a mall.
excellent hotel experience, great location. good breakfast, quiet location, near a mall