Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: nothing
Heat didn't work unless it was turned on full, in which case it was louder than a 747 taking off. There was a hole in the back of the bathroom door where someone had clearly pulled of a towel holder......a long time ago. Clearly they never bothered to fix it. Would never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: WiFi was very reliable and the bed was comfortable. Room very clean.
Location: A lot of restaurant options nearby.
Stayed at the Hampton Inn for a two day business trip. Very satisfied with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ranger, ga

memorial service for brother at arlington

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: I liked the easy access to the freeway.
Cons: the free breakfast did not have a big selection of sweet rolls.
Location: This is close to the NRA museum which well worth going to.
We just spent one night but the staff was very helpful and the room was nice. It was raining and we did not want to go out to get dinner so we my husband called the front desk to see if there was some place close by. They gave us the name of a pizza place across the street that would deliver. We had a Pepperoni pizza the was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Lock Haven, PA

Only thing missing was the bar

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic experience at this hotel. The breakfast was the best breakfast we have ever had at a hotel. I prefer a hotel with a bar/restaurant in it and/or one very near by but most of the dinning in the area was fast food and my family rarely eats it. Other than that our stay was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable accomodations. Convenient location. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haroldfrom Charlottesville, va

Great stay, wish every hotel could be as nice.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very nice, they even have free cookies at the front desk. The room was ready and very clean, and the water works perfectly. The free breakfast is rather good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

agréablement surprise

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons visité le fils de mes amis étudiant à George mason university. Pas d'hôtel plus proche de l'université. Il faut prendre un bus. et c'est loin de Washington. Il faut compter 1h30 de bus et métro pour atteindre le centre de Washington. 15mn en bus pour l'université. L'hôtel était très agréable et le service excellent. Lit excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com