Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south carolina

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Nice hotel clean and very friendly staff. I would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great hotel! Professional staff, comfortable room, and good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to DC area for UFC

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Water wasnt very hot in either room. If you say you're going to hold a room with a card, dont charge it to the card.
Location: Patriot Center, very convenient to food and drink.
Both rooms were nice, the staff was helpful and polite. The place is very clean. Everything was positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel close to Patriot Center

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Nice beds, bathroom spacious, OK breakfast. Overall we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Nice Staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
we were traveling for the weekend with our three children who are ages three and a half, two and a half, and 10 months old. the hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. There was a wonderful lady named Jennifer who ran the breakfast bar. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and really took care of us and our three children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stephens City,VA

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Convenient, clean, good breakfast. and great staff.
My husband & I stayed here to avoid early morning traffic because he had medical appointments. The moment I walked in I was graciously greeted by Ming. Later in the evening my husband needed something heated up & again Ming could not have been more helpful. Our room was one of a few that did not have a microwave. He even offered to bring it up to our room. We had some pleasant conversations & he just made us feel very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john rfrom Richmond, Virginia

stayed in Fairfax

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
very nice staff, pleasant stay,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stanfrom New York

Hampton's stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Simple but very comfortable with great service and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ritafrom PA

Excellent management

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
In my room the safe didn't work. The staff immediately offered me another room and helped to relocate. Friendly staff, tasty breakfast, convenient location Highly recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dylanfrom Fairfax va

review

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
there was lots of confusion when i first arrived