Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pro -Breakfast -Friendly staff -Clean room -Free Wi Fi -Family friendly (non-smoking entire building) Con -Room is a little smaller than I expected. -Water in swimming pool is very cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

About 35 minutes from DC, but quiet upscale area.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Affordable compared to rates near DC.
Cons: Can't say a bad word about this hotel.
Location: Nothing in walking distance, but by car many restaurants and stores. Reston Town Center is nice area.
clean comfortable and safe. The breakfast was free and decent. Overall good hotel, but about 40 minutes to DC. Metro station is about 10 minutes away at Wierhle Station garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet Hotel close to Airport

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Complimentary breakfast, free shuttle, friendly staff
We stayed just for one night to catch some sleep while waiting for our connecting flight from IAD. It's been a relaxing and stress free stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Great Location

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the facility and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: None
Location: Close to the Reston Town Center
Staff was very friendly, the hotel was conveniently located, the price was good, and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton County Virginia

Much needed hotel room in middle of snow storm

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Very clean, towels available and bed was so comfortable. Also plenty of food available during breakfast.
Location: I am bias to Herndon since I lived in the area for many years. It is a good area since it is close to shopping and not too far from DC.
My family and I arrived around 6:30 in the middle of a snow blizzard and the staff was so helpful even though they were losing their connectivity to the internet. I was checked in within minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loretto, PA

Very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, and good breakfast.
Location: Very convenient.
Everything was very fine. I enjoyed my restful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helena, MT

Great price for the area, excellent value.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, safe, good rates, excellent services, good beds, very good breakfast ... well tended.
I'll plan on staying here again. Perfect for my needs, safe clean and in good proximity to restaurants and business offices in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by XIAONGfrom fairfax, va

Overall is very good.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our room was by the street. We stayed over the weekend so it's quiet. Drive to town center is short. The sofa is unexpectedly dirty with stains on it which is disappointing. They should consider replace or thoroughly clean it up. Yes Service desk staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is very decent. I am glad I read the review before I booked this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pool closed daytime on week days

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pool is closed until 5pm on week days; very disappointing. Sofa needs updated in room we occupied. Nice coffee service, but never tried the breakfast. Clean. Easy Reston and area access. I'd stay again, just simply not a 5 star