Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very poor manager skills

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very poor manager skills , rest of the staff where okay , but the actual management was very poor , to the point they lied alot to the customer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very poor manager skills

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very poor manager skills , rest of the staff where okay , but the actual management was very poor , to the point they lied alot to the customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MURILO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Nice hotel close to Dulles airport

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Easy check in / out. Good breakfast. Nice clean rooms. Washer / Dryer available for guest use
Cons: Would be nice to install soft close room doors so that the doors do not slam when closed. This woke me up a few times.
Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. The shuttle to airport is very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great deal. Room was large & clean with a good size bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aprilfrom Virginia Beach

We enjoyed our stay!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theerayootfrom Thailand

Nice hotel but price a bit high some time

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to airport with shuttle bus service. It is just some minutes from your call to hotel fo the request of service. Hotel is just renovated o nthe first floor with the same service but the overall look is nicer. Only the water used to be served beside the coffee is now gone. But, it is not a big deal. Just good to have for the quick run. However, it is very very good hotel to stay. Enjoy a lot and definite come back. This is not the first time but already above 20 times now with this hotel. Always impressive but the price is a bit high some time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stevenfrom Jacksonville FL

I would stay there again for sure !!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay, the breakfast was great, something for everyone and plenty of it. Got there when it was dark, probably would not find without GPS. Pool and hot tub was clean and nice. All gym equipment was in top notch working order. Airport and shuttle to car rentals were just so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com