Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx ny

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Clean hotel right off a main street ..free parking good complimentary hot breakfast friendly staff nice room with led tvs the only thing is the pool is really small but it didnt phase me i still had a good time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario

It was close to our planned destination

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: See above - it was interesting to read some of the reviews for this hotel, I guess people have much higher standards than my wife and I!
Cons: Nothing that we could see.
Location: We went to the Air and Space Museum at Dulles Airport. We also drove into DC - a very easy and comfortable drive.
The hotel was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and varied, the pool and hot tub were wonderful after a long day of walking and the bed was very comfortable. I would not hesitate to send my friends to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, MD

Nice place

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was great. Room clean.
Cons: Pool could be bigger.
Location: I wouldn't pick this place for the location. It's the middle of nowhere near Dulles Airport. If you need to fly out of Dulles in the AM stay here.
I stayed here for a week while attending a training class for work. Class was a lot of work, but the hotel was great. Staying near an airport isn't great, but if you need to stay near Dulles Airport this is the place to do it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Nice hotel close to anywhere

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The hotel location is better then we thought. It is not bad to drive to DC and also not far from the outlets mall. Breakfast is great and overall, we were happy to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P Liverman from Chesapeake, VA

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I had a great time. The rooms were always clean, they were very helpful at the front desk, and the free breakfast is awsome, it's not just doughnuts, muffins and cereal like some places, they had fresh fruit, waffles you can make, yougurt, milk, cereal eggs, sausage, fried potatoes, biscuits and gravey, a very good breakfast. I would stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay, Nice Room, Nice Staff

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a nice hotel, room was nice, shower needed some updating, but overall it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don from Texas

hotel is grteat

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Construction traffic is horrible, hotel is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dave vanwart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carmen gomez from New jersey

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was soo good and I enjoy a lot stay in the hotel than you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, MD

Excellent Service and Accommodations

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The people (staff); 24 hour hot beverage station; lifeguard at pool
Cons: pool area
Location: Plenty of places to choose from to eat from BBQ to Indian Cuisine; Target and Walmart close by for essentials or things you may have forgotten.
Stayed for the weekend in July. Hotel staff helpful and kind. Continental breakfast was abundant and the staff there were personable and friendly. Housekeeping service was punctual and efficient. She was also very personable and accommodating. Pool is smaller than most hotels I have been to. Room was a bit narrow. Beds were beautiful, clean, comfortable, and cozy. Had a great stay. Would recommend to anyone needing a good breakfast, a comfortable place to sleep and a quick dip into the pool or hot tub!