Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Ontario

It was close to our planned destination

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: See above - it was interesting to read some of the reviews for this hotel, I guess people have much higher standards than my wife and I!
Cons: Nothing that we could see.
Location: We went to the Air and Space Museum at Dulles Airport. We also drove into DC - a very easy and comfortable drive.
The hotel was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and varied, the pool and hot tub were wonderful after a long day of walking and the bed was very comfortable. I would not hesitate to send my friends to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, MD

Nice place

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was great. Room clean.
Cons: Pool could be bigger.
Location: I wouldn't pick this place for the location. It's the middle of nowhere near Dulles Airport. If you need to fly out of Dulles in the AM stay here.
I stayed here for a week while attending a training class for work. Class was a lot of work, but the hotel was great. Staying near an airport isn't great, but if you need to stay near Dulles Airport this is the place to do it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Nice hotel close to anywhere

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The hotel location is better then we thought. It is not bad to drive to DC and also not far from the outlets mall. Breakfast is great and overall, we were happy to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, MD

Excellent Service and Accommodations

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The people (staff); 24 hour hot beverage station; lifeguard at pool
Cons: pool area
Location: Plenty of places to choose from to eat from BBQ to Indian Cuisine; Target and Walmart close by for essentials or things you may have forgotten.
Stayed for the weekend in July. Hotel staff helpful and kind. Continental breakfast was abundant and the staff there were personable and friendly. Housekeeping service was punctual and efficient. She was also very personable and accommodating. Pool is smaller than most hotels I have been to. Room was a bit narrow. Beds were beautiful, clean, comfortable, and cozy. Had a great stay. Would recommend to anyone needing a good breakfast, a comfortable place to sleep and a quick dip into the pool or hot tub!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Nice & Clean Very Quiet family atmosphere that is all I want to write
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Nice hotel and we got good price from Expedia. The room is clean and the beds are comfortable. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good hotel we loved it

Posted Jul 7, 2014
First time we stayed in Hampton we loved it very clean breakfast was good, we don't eat ham they mixed with eggs ,putting it sepate will be good Great hotel. I am not sure over all rating is red I put excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Florida

Good hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fine. I don't like when you can hear everyone else's door in the hallway open and slam shut. Breakfast was mediocre at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anne

Hotel very convenient for sight seeing

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Wonderful place. All staff were very helpful and always cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Very pleasant stay. Great service from the hotel staff