Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jaz from Fort Washington MD

I really enjoyed my stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I really enjoy the hotel. The room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to public transportation and the town is adorable. Lots of restaurants to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger from SE Massachusetts

High Quality Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kind and friendly staff. Clean and quiet room. Great location right on the Metro line and only about 15 minutes to Independence Avenue in D.C. Close to several Alexandria restaurants. Highly recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent - Expensive Parking

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, accommodations, comfort, cleanliness, and location. At $32.00 per day, parking is quite pricey. There are several garages within a 5 minute walk that are roughly 1/3 of the hotel's parking. I will absolutely stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Location and front desk staff are terrific. Also, love that they have a Starbuck's in the lobby!
Cons: Cleaning staff
Location: Lots of great restaurants nearby as well as a Whole Foods one block away.
Great hotel but cleaning staff was very inefficient. First afternoon we had to call because room hadn't been cleaned by 4:30. Next day we arrived back at 3:30 and room once again was not cleaned. Also room service was disappointing---got a lot of things wrong with our order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael Vanhorn

Parking charges ridiculous! !!!!!!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
During my one day stay I was charged 37 dollars for 1 day of parking. This is an outrageous fee!!!! I will definitely chose another hotel chain because of that. The charges take away from the good things the the hotel has it doen right criminal.