Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calarco

Posted Nov 8, 2014
It was a great stay I would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericksburg, VA

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: The bed, so comfortable and clean.
Location: Near hospital and shopping.
The bathroom had a bad odor. Found that black mold was growing between granitie top and sink juncture. Opened window, same filthy moldy mess.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Western PA

Nice facility and staff, but not great value

Posted Oct 31, 2014
No breakfast, one small bar of soap, in-room coffee that tasted so bad I couldn't drink it. Informed at checkin that a $50 charge on credit card was required, to be refunded in"3 to 5" days if no additional charges were incurred. This rubbed me the wrong way. In 55 years of business and personal travel, this as the first time I ever encountered this sort of thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Stayed 1 night at this property while on business travel. A little off the beaten path but my car nav brought me to the front door. Hotel staff checked me in about 1/2 early. Room was ready and in good condition. Property is laid out well and safe. Rooms are well-suited to business or pleasure travelers. I booked this room just a day before checking in and am more than satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mollyfrom PA

Great experience

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My king bed was so comfy, and having a Keurig in my room was wonderful. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and answered all of my questions with ease. I would recommend this place to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

Very comfortable!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was excellent. The rooms clean and comfortable.
Cons: The mini-frig froze everything.
Location: Easy to get to. Only approximately 25 - 30 minutes to Washington, DC via car.
My family and I spent 5 days at the hotel, visiting Washington, DC and the surrounding area. Since this was our first time in the area, the staff was VERY HELPFUL with the Metro and recommendations. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The hotel breakfast was very good and the price was reasonable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephfrom Maine

satisfied but could be better.

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The shower was lower pressure than my liking and the wallpaper was peeling off by the mirror. The satellite broke up a lot, my Dish network never does that much at home. The channel 1 interrupted my movie, is it on a timed system to jump back to the history of the hotel? The room was big but the wall paper trim was off in a couple areas. And the microwave smelled like vanilla, it made reheating leftover chicken a bit off. And nexttime I will make sure not to get a room next to the elevators, it definitely woke us up earlier than we wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Manrico

I would stay again

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked it at the last minute. It was a little pricey for what you get but it was clean and it worked.