Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Cheaper and better than their competition.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Great stay! Beautiful hotel and got a great rate. Awesome! I will definitely stay here again. The breakfast, although not included, was exceptional at a modest price too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central VA

Nice Hotel Close to everything

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Proximity to to all the sights and things to do in Fredericksburg.
Location: Very close to shopping, the expo Center, old town Fredericksburg and civil war battle sites.
We had a very late check in, so it was very nice to step in to a clean, comfortable hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
I had a great time! I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Forest, VA

Nice Hotel, great location!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: All of the staff members were very polite. Brian, the manager is very personable and greets you coming through the lobby. They even baked cookies!
Cons: The guest office space is freezing. It doesn't seem like the air circulates properly in this room.
Location: It is near lots of shopping, food, and the Krispy Kreme "Hot Sign" too! It is right off of I95
This loaction is awesome! Everything was very clean and well managed. I stayed for business and would highly recommend this location to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Very happy with my stay. Will stay here next time.staff was great and room was well cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Wonderful Hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The staff was most helpful at all times.
Cons: More bath towels would have been nice to accommodate the pool.
Location: Shopping and restaurants are overflowing the area, plenty to chose from.
The room was large and comfortable with plush bedding and comfortable pillows. My only complaint was lack of bath towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice hotel close to a lot of stores and restaurant

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Everything was nice, clean, comfortable and modern (Keurig coffee maker in lobby and room). Staff was very friendly and helpful. The only negative thing was the fire alarm going off accidently in the middle of the night and early morning, but those things happen sometimes and the staff offered to comp our breakfast when we hadn't even complained. They also had a little shop with some inexpensive breakfast items you could eat in your room if you didn't want to eat breakfast at their restaurant, along with snacks, toiletries, etc. The lobby was very welcoming and cozy with comfortable seating, a fire going, a water dispenser with mint leaves in it, the Keurig and a platter of cookies. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
The room was great. The staff was outstanding and I loved the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fredericksburg, VA

Nice hotel near the convention center

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Cons: Maybe have its own restaurant and bar on premises
Location: close to shopping and restaurants and convention center historical downtown area
Enjoyed my stay quiet near I95 and shopping and local restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Hotel, Great for Couples and Families

Posted Jan 7, 2015
I am all about the details when it comes to my hotel. My boyfriend and I travel together and we like to feel comfortable. The price was great, Starbucks coffee was available anytime and the host took care of every thing we needed. I would recommend this to anyone.