Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
A very pleasant stay. Rooms were very clean and hotel staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, Va

Good cheap hotel for the price

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Bar (expensive) and free metro shuttle
Cons: price at the bar
Location: food, metro
Good hotel for the price. less than a mile from 2 different metro's. Lots to do around but far enough away that there is less traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to my grandchildren

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: It's proximity to where we needed to go.
Excellent staff and rooms. good amenities. Close to everything we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bowie, MD

Total Chaos!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: room decor and set up
Location: Tyson's Corner Mall
I reserved a double bed room for my family of 4. When we arrived, we were told that our room was given to a large group that came in. So they gave us a Queen 1 bed room. Told them that wouldn't be enough space for us so they said they wold bring a roll away bed. Mind you by the time I go to the hotel it was late due to a snow storm that hit the area. It took the staff 2 hours to bring a roll away bed so my kids didn't get to sleep until almost 1am! The next day, we lost electricity in the morning. I had to uproot my family to another hotel next to theirs to take a shower and get dressed for an engagement that morning! I called the front desk to complain. Although, I realize losing electriciy is out of their control, the front desk staff person was not nice about our experience. I asked to be comped and it appeared as if he didn't feel I had the right. Our vehicle got stuck in the garage b/c the loss of power prevented us from leaving. We had to get a traveling friend staying at another hotel to come pick us up to use their hotel room to get dressed fo our engagement. It was not a great experience at all. Hotel was clean and nice. Outside of everything else that occured, the hotel is a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great location. Uncomfortable beds.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Cons: Beds compared to sleeping on plywood. Pillows were horrible, bring your own! Coffeemaker broke and very unclean. Swimming pool extremely cold and very small. Breakfast was supposed to be included it was not. Small bottle of water cost 3$! Pros: Great shuttle service. Great location. Staff was nice and rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah, GA

Pleasant stay on business trip

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Pleasant check in. Warm comfortable lounge and eating facility. Pleasant room. free internet
Cons: NA
Location: Location is out of the way however they provide free shuttle within a 2 mile radius.
Everything was as expected and pleasant. Food and beverage was above expectations. Only issue was I did have a restless night trying to get to sleep that had nothing to do with the bed. Delivered me to my meeting with free shuttle!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorifrom Chesapeake VA

Rest easy

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two nights' stay. Chose because I stay in Hilton hotels and specifically for proximity to studio where I was working during the weekend. The property has easy access to main travel roads and Tysons shopping, safe underground parking, free internet, suitable room amenities, clean facility. I did not utilize the hotel amenities such as dining, recreation, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charlesfrom staunton

Enjoyed the visit

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
great, clean, good service, good location for the shopper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol schottfrom Portland oOR

We will be back.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. Clean and superb staff. After a long day of site seeing the perfect place to rest. Food in restaurant was good as well.