Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient to shopping and the metro

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very nice staff and easy check in. Very quiet! Convenient and easy access to interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful to guests!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The staff made it great!
Location: The shuttle was able to get me to the mall and metro within minutes.
I was surprised how cordial the staff were and how comfortable the room was. I will return again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Not As Advertised

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: The room was quiet, clean and comfortable when the air conditioning was working.
Cons: Opening the pool to the guests and being more responsive to problems.
My husband and I stayed for five nights, and although the hotel advertises having a pool, it was locked up most of the time. The air conditioning was broken for the last three nights of our stay. Each morning we reported it and a maintenance person came and "fixed" it. When we checked out, I complained and was told that they would not charge us for the last night and would give us half off of the cost of the previous two nights, which seemed fair to us. But when I got home, I noticed that we were only given one discounted night and not two. I called and was told that they would check into it and call me back. No one did, so I called again and spoke with a manager who said the same thing, but also never called me back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Easy to find -- located near shopping and tons of restaurants. Very clean and modern - parking was very inexpensive. Great staff too - free shuttle to local area attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from Portland

The early bird got his room

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived at hotel earlier than normal, but the staff was very accommodating and gave me a parking pass even before I got my room. By the time I came up from the garage, they had found me a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christian from Cleveland, Ohio

Four star

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great place greater bargain
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was terrific. The room was clean and comfortable. The downside was there was no tub. I asked for a room with a tub but none were available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emma from High Point, NC

Sleep disturbed

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay although somewhat disturbed by noises head from the room beside me. I was surprised by how easily those sounds came through the wall. Sounded like a machine that was running pretty much through the night, perhaps inflating a mattress or could have been a c-pap (for persons that snore) machine at any rate it was very disturbing to my sleep on TWO nights of my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, but beware.

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was fine, but if you are a Hilton Honors participant, be advised you will not receive credit for a stay booked through a third party. My group had 2 rooms for 5 nights each and Hilton refused to give any credit for the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels