Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It was a pleasant 2 day stay the only issue was that the AC was not working properly and they had to move us to a different room, but they gave us a voucher to have free breakfast, so at least they were nice. Other than that excellent hotel and awesome beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca.

my trip

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: hospitality and cleanliness of the room
It was an amazing experience to get to visit washington dc. My stay in hilton tysons corner was indeed comfortable and made everything accessible. Overall, the staff is very accommodating and the room is just perfect for me and my family. We enjoyed our stay though we only stayed for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Very nice hotel not far from Metro

Posted Jul 2, 2014
I needed to find a hotel not too far from Dulles airport and also near a Metro stop for getting to downtown DC. This hotel had good rates and was ~5 minute drive from the Dunn-Loring Metro station (which avoids the crowds at the Vienna station). My stay here was excellent. Plenty of parking in underground garage. Lobby was very nice, and staff was very pleasant and competent. Room was excellent - comfortable bed, good AC, Keurig coffee maker, and nice flat screen TV. I would definite stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Weight from Bedfordhts, oh

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will be Back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy B. from Monroe, NJ

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was convenient for us. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We arrived early and the front desk found us a room that was ready rather than having to wait. Breakfast buffet had a variety of selections. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when we visit the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Mel from Maryland

Shopping Tyson 1&II

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quit location just of the main highway. Very clean, helpful staff nice touch in the lobby flavored water and the breakfast bar was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Budd from Long Island

Perfect place to stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were more than pleased with this hotel. They were very accomodating & helpful. Would definitely stay here again & recommend to anyone staying in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

close yet off the beaten path

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was near the highway yet far enough not to be noisy. It is also near shopping and other entertainment.