Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking was not guest friendly

Posted Jul 30, 2015
The buses took up so many cars parking spot that made it so hard and far away to park every night. You think it would be better if they had thier own parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel not to far from DC.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Have no complaints from the lobby to the pool and our room every thing was awesome. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashdown AR

Nice hotel in middle of no where

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Had a conference- stayed at hotel w/ husband and children. Staff is great. Nothing in walking distance!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MD

Convenient option when using Dulles airport

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The option to leave your car parked for $7/day while using their airport shuttle is very convenient. Pretty hotel.
We used this hotel the night before we went on vacation and left from Dulles airport. We kept the car at the hotel for the week for a nominal daily rate, which was convenient. The shuttle to and from the airport runs about twice an hour each way, so just be prepared and allow time. It's a couple miles to the airport, but all the airport hotels are like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The pool
Location: Location was close to the airport
I was surprised that the room was so outdated considering it's a Hilton. When I checked in I was told that I would be charged $50 per day for incidentals, and didn't like that at all. The charge was removed from my credit card, but I don't like being charge in advance "just in case" I request room service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO PARKING ! elevators were slow.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Feel like I was tricked , picture of hotel looked like hotel by Reagan airport , not Dulles. Went to cancel or change and find out there's no refund. In the future I will probably not use Expedia or refer to friends !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ahhhhh!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This is the ONLY place I stay when I come to DC!!!!! Love everything about this Hilton!!! Excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tully, New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for one night while attending a concert in the area. The hotel was clean, convenient and had friendly and accommodating staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback in a review! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Dulles area! Kind regards, Greg Langweg General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they have double charged me for a late checkout

Posted Jun 17, 2015
never going back to a hilton, dropping my hilton honors membership, and sick of the lies and small garbage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

One night stop on the way up to Pennsylvania.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
A very good night. The staff was magnificent!!! Will be there again, soon!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback in a review! We couldn't be happier to know you were pleased with your recent stay with us! We hope to welcome you back the next time you are traveling to the Dulles area! Kind regards, Greg Langweg General Manager