Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom virgina

its shat you expect near an airport for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: pool
Cons: rooms need a makeover
hotel rooms could use a makeover. restaurant was good. pool was great for a hotel pool. heated. for the price its what i expected. wouldi look to stay there again? no. to many others to choose from on expedia i would try first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Thomas

Nice hotel close to Dulles Airport

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Clean and close to airport
Cons: Hallway smelled like cigarette smoke.
Stayed in hotel because I had early flight. Shuttle left ontime. Driver was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom National Account Manager

Good Value

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport and gym
Cons: n/a
Location: One exit from major mall/shopping, airport (Dulles) is five minutes away and very close to Hwy 28
The hotel was clean, had nice gym, the staff was very nice (actually greeted you by name when returning to hotel in afternoon). The had a nice hospitality event on Wednesday evening and all staff that I came into contact were very nice and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

work stay

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: location
I was in DC for work, this hotel is close to airport shuttle available...o'malley's on site was great food and atmosphere. stayed at hotel for meetings and work internet and room was good enough to accomplish goals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom penna.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: location and price
we had a great meal at the bar, the room was very comfortable and shuttle service was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mazinfrom Morgantown

One of the Best

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom California

Comfortable airport hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for overnight stay near airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgefrom New York

We continue to stay here!

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of our favorite hotels when visiting family in the area. Great restaurant and wonderful pool.... everything family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robinfrom Winchester, VA

Wonderful staff

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Checked in with my mother in law who is in a wheelchair. They changed our room and put us near a rear exit for wheelchair access. The front desk was great. We would use this hotel again because of the Great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Bob Janis, Hotel Management
Dear Robin, Thank you so much for the great review you provided for us. We take great pride in our staff and I'm happy to see that they took good care of you and your mother during your stay. Please come back and stay with us when your travels bring you back to the Dulles area. Thank you!