Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We only stayed one night. It was wonderful. We plan to stay here again the next time we are in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient to my final destination
Cons: Room accommodations
Location: Close to goldfish courses and shopping centers
My only complaint is that I reserved a room with a king size bed weeks ahead and was not informed that none were available until I entered my room to find two full size beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
I took a group of my children's friends for a weekend away and we had a great time at the Homewood Suites! The 2-bedroom was perfect because the girls could be in one room and the boys in another plus there was a living room/kitchen area. They had a great time in the pool and the restaurants within walking distance were a huge plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Midlothian, VA

Great Proximity to Ashburn Ice House!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Nice snack area, washer & dryer room, internet room. Comfy lobby area.
This was just perfect for our late night arrival and early morning “call” at the ice rink. It was easily accessible to Dulles Town Center off of 625 on Waxpool Rd. The suite was more than we needed on this trip, but offered options to us for future stays. The front office staff smiled & offered map help, the breakfast was still hot at 10:00 a.m., and we were encouraged to return as though we were friends. Overall, I highly recommend it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Close to family and Washington, D.C.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Grand daughter loved pool
Cons: Nothing
Location: Touring Washington, D.C.
Enjoyed family lives nearby and tours of washington
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Friendly, relaxing place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
My family and I (2 adults, 3 children) stayed for one night, arriving tired and fed up after a 6 hour wait at Dulles for a plane that never took off. From the moment we arrived the staff were really kind and thoughtful, making our short stay at the hotel very enjoyable. The beds were very comfortable, the facilities first rate, and the hotel pools were just what we needed after a good nights sleep. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through, or staying in the Washington area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hayley

Great Place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Room was great except the bed was a little hard but otherwise stay was outstanding and would definitely recommend this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gordyfrom Gaithersburg, MD

Great Size for Family

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for an overnight stay or longer. We stayed one night so we could get on an early flight the next am. Great location, can walk to a number of different dinner options, breakfast was great and the hotel shuttle gets you to the airport in 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com