Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

very comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: A free full dinner that was very good. A second option for the main course is the only thing I would do different.
Cons: Have key cards for the indoor pool at the desk.
Location: plenty of museums, stores, and parks nearby, and you can ride the train into DC.
A model for other hotels to copy, From the front desk the breakfast/dinner staff and the maids everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nunya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from IN

Nice

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and spacious. Hotel was peaceful and quiet. Free hot breakfast was excellent. Some equipment in workout room not operating properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crenshaw from Valdosta Ga

Great hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel I wish I could have stayed a few more days!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from Ashburn, VA

Great Service, Great Location, Great Price

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel for my parents during a recent home renovation project. Upon checking into the hotel (after a long day of renovations), we were pleasantly surprised to learn that the hotel offered a complimentary dinner & breakfast buffet. The staff was polite and accomodating; as they extended their buffet hours so that we could finish our meal. The 2 queen bed studio had a separate bedroom and living room area, which was a huge plus for my parents as it allowed my mother to turn in early for the night while my father caught up on daily news in the living room area. I would highly recommend this hotel; regardless if your trip is for business or leisure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, VA

Nice place for a family

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The family enjoyed there stay. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jerilyn Pemberton from Alliance, oh

Expected more from hilton...

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was horrible! We arrived at 3 am and did not get settled into our room until 320. We were moved twice because we were promised a room with 2 queens and the front desk put us into a king twice!! The beds were rock hard the cleaning service was awful the room was not that clean and they never gave towels. There was even a day they didn't clean at all! It was not even peaceful. There was one night when there was loud music and when asking the front desk they would not do anything about it. The only nice thing was the indoor pool...but that was actually the embassy's next door so. We will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Happy with everything except breakfast. Since I don't eat meat, I would have preferred the eggs not have meat in them as meat was also a side dish everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel best Price

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have a large family so we needed to get a suite. It was HUGE! It had two bedrooms, kitchen, and living room. It was the best hotel I have ever been too. staff was super friendly. rooms were comfortable and clean and felt like home. Hot breakfast was great too. definitely will come back!